Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marrietta, Ga

Nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff and the bed was soft
Cons: I'd say the breakfast
Location: The location is a bit ducked off but I like that it's secluded
This was a nice place place to stay for the short amount of time I was here. The front desk girl Kendra was very polite and sweet. I liked her a lot. I'd come back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you for the review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, citing a friendly and helpful staff. Moreover, we are happy the bed was comfortable and the room nice. In addition, we are happy our front desk staff member, Kendra, was able to provide you with the best customer care possible. In addition, we are pleased the location of the hotel was enjoyed. However, we apologize for the breakfast offering. Our hotel does offer a hot breakfast at the on-site restaurant, Perimeter Bar & Grille. Your comments have been forwarded onto our management team for review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Awesomely Amazing thanks y

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very relaxing all staff were friendly food tastey thank u very much; )
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and it is exceptionally pleasing the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. We hope the rest of your trip went well and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Up all night

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This property is not a 3 star. The condition is a little run down and dirty. To make it worse they did not have accurate record of who was in what room and they assigned our room to another guest. About 11:30 at night while we were dead asleep that guest tried to enter the room and woke us up. Luckily we had the privacy lock locked. Because they thought the lock was broken the hotel staff had the maintenance guy come up to fix it at 7 am. So he woke us up as well. Not a great experience running on 2 hours of sleep. Won't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth greater than 45 a night.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was not the cleanest, elevator needs servicing, lock to room took no less than 20 swipes to work. When made aware of this, front desk did not seem to care as I was only staying one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. I am disappointed your stay was less than exceptional, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the room and the overall cleanliness. It is unsatisfactory the hotel was not well presented, as we take great strides in servicing all parts of the hotel. We thank you for your comments regarding the elevator, the room lock, and the bathroom cleanliness, as they will be forwarded onto the management team. In addition, we will be addressing customer service policies with staff. We hope the rest of your trip and visit to Atlanta went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良かった

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
良かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. I am happy your overall stay went well, and we hope our hotel was well-presented, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff welcoming and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Hotel nice but need a shuttle to run to the MARTA

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Good price and room was satisfactory.
Cons: See above. Need shuttle from hotel to MARTA.
Location: Location a little out of the way and had to take MARTA to get to things especially downtown.
Nice hotel but need a shuttle to run to and from the MARTA station. Its only two blocks or so away but hard to walk it as no sidewalks and a busy major highway has to be crossed. Especially in the rain or other conditions, if you don't have a car its hard to get back and forth from the MARTA station. Can't cost all that much to have a shuttle running from MARTA to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. We are pleased you enjoyed your room and visit to Atlanta, thanks to the close proximity to the Doraville MARTA station and the competitively priced room. However, I am disappointed to hear you did not have an opportunity to use the complimentary shuttle service. Our complimentary shuttle service operates within a three mile radius, Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. We hope we can welcome you back for an even better stay in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Trang T. from Orlando

Hotel Rating

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice on the outside and for the most part on the inside too. They are still renovating so it was kind of dusty. The part that I was not happy with is that I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room. But since we only stayed for one night, I did not want to complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. I am saddened to hear your stay with us was not exceptional, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our staff strives for excellent guest satisfaction, and it is disappointing to hear we missed the mark and could not provide you with non-smoking room. In addition, I am displeased the hotel did not appear fresh and tidy during your stay. We hope the rest of your trip went well, and hope we can welcome you back in the future for an even better stay. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
1 out of 5
by yoko from TN

最悪です

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
立地条件だけで決めたので、ホテルに期待はしてませんでしたがひどかったです。フロントではまず朝食付きプランなのについてないと言われました。(メールを見せて確認したらOKでしたが) エレベーターは変な音がして壊れそうで怖いし、部屋に入れば電気がつかない電灯が2つあり、テレビの案内に載っててもつけれないチャンネルが多かったり、ドライヤーは強にすると切れちゃうし。朝食は6時からだったけど15分に行っても始まっておらず、温かいもの(ベーコンや卵など)は全くなくてシリアルとパンのみでした。それほど安い値段でもなかったのにこのレベルなので2度と行きません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 クラリオンホテル&カンファレンスセンターノースアトランタを確認するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたの滞在を格別未満のものだった聞いて悲しくています、と私たちのスタッフは、あなたが私達とのあなたの時間の間に経験したご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ございませんしたいと思います。私たちはより良いあなたがノースアトランタ地区にある次の時間に対応できる方法を議論するためにGuestRelations@HotelEvolution.Netでお気軽にお問い合わせください。 ご多幸を祈る、 リサ・ブレスリン、ゲストリレーションマネージャー クラリオンホテル&カンファレンスセンターノースアトランタ
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I paid cash and they still charged my card n do I was very disappointed as up till now no one is doing anything about it