Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Definitely Not a 3 start property

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Poor customer service Common areas were dirty. Door didn't work on 3 days. 285 is a loud freeway at night. One whole wing not in use - scary
Cons: Customer Service. Clean the floors in common area and along wall and head boards in the rooms. Do what you say you will take care of.
Location: I drove into Atlanta each day for the Gift Market. Only thing near my room was a loud freeway. Don't stay here if you need rest.
July 11 check into room - dusty, food on floor at bed by window that was very old. One bed had hair in sheets and one had two pillow with blood drops. Said they were sold out and could not change room. July 12 return to room, beds made, no linens changed same food and lint on floor, no towels. Front desk gave me clean towels. July 13 return to room at 8pm and room in same condition as I left it at 830am, not touched at all. Front desk apologized profusely and gave me knew towels and wrote it in log book so room would be cleaned. July 14th return to room at 7:30pm, room not touched again. Down to front desk for towel they can't explain why room not getting clean. July 15th when leaving hotel spoke with lady at front desk and she personally guaranteed me the room would be cleaned that day. Upon return the room was cleaned like it should have been each day, so the final night of my stay I have clean sheets to sleep on and a nice smelling clean room. July 16th everyone apologized for conditions but never once offered a partial refund or any jester to extend customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for the review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our team is disappointed your stay with us was not to your expectations. It is unacceptable that our housekeeping team did not get around to cleaning and straightening your room. In addition, we apologize there was not a fresh supply of towels and clean sheets in your room as well. We appreciate your feedback, as it has been forwarded onto our management team for review. They will be reviewing the issues and determining solutions we can implement for the benefit of our guests and the hotel. We hope the remainder of your trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
4 out of 5
by Jodie

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to review the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us to merit a four-star review. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Our experiencia was not pleasant .The Room smelled bad & we found a cockroach. Very nice personal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人居酒屋の近く

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
特に不都合もなく過ごせました。 近くに日本人居酒屋があるので、食事も困る事もありませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 クラリオンホテル&カンファレンスセンターノースアトランタのレビューをありがとうございました。私たちは、あなたが日本の居酒屋にホテルの便利なロケーションを引用し、私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんだ喜んでいます。私たちは、あなたがそのような敷地内のレストラン、パークサイドグリルでの食事などのホテルではご利用いただけその他の設備と宿泊施設を、楽しんで願っています。また、私たちは、部屋はあなたの滞在中に快適だった願っています。私たちはより良い滞在のために戻って、将来のお越しをお待ちしております。 ご多幸を祈る、 リサ・ブレスリン、ゲストリレーションマネージャー クラリオンホテル&カンファレンスセンターノースアトランタ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marrietta, Ga

Nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff and the bed was soft
Cons: I'd say the breakfast
Location: The location is a bit ducked off but I like that it's secluded
This was a nice place place to stay for the short amount of time I was here. The front desk girl Kendra was very polite and sweet. I liked her a lot. I'd come back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Lisa , Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you for the review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, citing a friendly and helpful staff. Moreover, we are happy the bed was comfortable and the room nice. In addition, we are happy our front desk staff member, Kendra, was able to provide you with the best customer care possible. In addition, we are pleased the location of the hotel was enjoyed. However, we apologize for the breakfast offering. Our hotel does offer a hot breakfast at the on-site restaurant, Perimeter Bar & Grille. Your comments have been forwarded onto our management team for review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Kingsland GA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was for my son. He said it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Write your comment.Dear Pamela, Thank you for the review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is pleased you were satisfied with the customer care and the hotel overall. We are proud your son enjoyed his stay, and we are particularly happy the stay went well to merit a five star review. We hope his stay and visit went well, and we look forward to welcoming you and your son back for an even better stay in Atlanta. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

애틀랜타 방문

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
한인 타운에 위치하고 있어 한국음식을 먹는데는 아주 편리하였다. 무료와이파이도 잘 터지고 호텔 주차장도 넓고 무료여서 이 부분도 아주 좋았다. 그렇지만 호텔이 많이 낡았고 room내부에 냄새도 나고 해서 이 부분은 개선이 필요해 보인다. 특히 엘레베이터가 흔들림이 많아 무척 위험해 보였다. 객실내 물은 무료로 지원이 되지 않아 마트에서 사오던지 아니면 호텔 내부 밴딩머신을 이용해서 별도로 사 먹어야 했다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
친애하는 소중한 고객 , 클라리온 호텔 & 컨퍼런스 센터 노스 애틀랜타 의 검토 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리가 뛰어난 보다 작은 으로 저희 직원이 귀하의 체류를 슬프게 한다. 우리는 당신이 머무는 동안 발생하는 문제 에 대해 사과드립니다. 우리는 기쁘게 하는 동안 근처 식사 시설 로 호텔 의 편의 는 넓은 주차장 과 무선 랜 을 즐기고 , 우리는 실망 이 호텔은 파손 에 등장 한다. 우리는 호텔 룸 이 냄새 를 가지고 있었고, 엘리베이터 가 몇 가지 문제 가 발생 될 듯 죄송합니다. 우리는 당신의 감정 을 이해하고, 향후 고객 의 요구와 편의 를 만족시키기 위해 호텔로 업그레이드 및 수리 에 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 우려 가 평가를위한 우리의 관리 팀 에 전달 된 더욱이 , 우리는 여러분의 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다 . 우리는 당신의 여행 과 방문의 나머지는 잘 갔다 바랍니다. 최고의 소원 , 리사 브레슬린 , 고객 관계 관리자 클라리온 호텔 & 컨퍼런스 센터 노스 애틀랜타
2 out of 5
by hyekyu

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
hotel needs lots of repair and update: In bathroom there is no ventilation, mold, and the door was also damaged. The elevator has mechanical problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is saddened your stay with us was less than exceptional. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. It is upsetting the hotel appeared to be out of date. Currently, we are working on upgrading and bringing a modern look to the hotel. Moreover, we are disappointed the bathroom was not to your expectations, citing no ventilation, mold and a broken door. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we have forwarded your comments along to the management team. They will be assessing the condition of the guest rooms and devising solutions on what repairs should be made. Our staff aims for superb guest satisfaction, and we apologize that we fell short of that mark. We hope the remainder of your visit and trip went well. Sincerely, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
4 out of 5
by Steven from Atlanta

Good value for a clean and updated hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Only real negative was the included continental breakfast. It consisted of a few pastries and bagels. I don't eat much in the way of carbs so it would have been nice if there was something other than bread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for your review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us; however, we apologize for the lack of variety offered for the continental breakfast. We appreciate the comments, and your feedback has been passed along to our kitchen and staff management team. They will be determining what options can be added to the menu for future guests. We hope the remainder of your trip and visit went well, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for an even better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for your review of the Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta. Our staff is pleased you stayed with us while visiting Atlanta. We hope your stay was pleasant, and while it is difficult to determine what you enjoyed or didn’t enjoy from your stay without details, we certainly hope to welcome you back in the future when your travels bring you to Atlanta. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta