Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryville, Tennessee

Cheap and close to where I need to be the next day

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clocking in at 11 pm my check it process was mediocre. The young gentleman assisting me was straight forward and gave me what I needed to check in. Being from East Tennessee, Atlanta was a shock for me. The hotel and surrounding area was intimidating for country folk. The room was all I needed to sleep. The following morning as I was headed to my meeting there was no staff to check me out so I just left my card. Run of the mill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia Should be Ashamed Listing this Motel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Where do I begin. Rundown motel in a nice neighborhood. Badly needing pest control. Huge gap under main door. Filthy furniture that needs to be burned. When AC was turned on the room started to reel of urine. Appears like someone urinated in the AC unit. Left the hotel within an hour of checking in. Front desk clerk did not seem to care about the early departure. Expedia should axe this motel from its listings.
2 out of 5
by Krystal

Hard Bed

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Boxspring for a bed. The floor is more comfortable. Not kidding
4 out of 5
by Nina

Bathroom update needed

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay but the bathroom tub. Needs to be replaced had rust and the tub has outlived it's usefulness. Other than that the room was nice and nice area
5 out of 5
by Simba from Doraville, GA

great place to stay and very convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by Chase

Disappointed

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Exterior photos (only reason I booked). Seemed like a clean well ran establishment. Filthy, scary, and worst night I've ever had in a hotel. So uncomfortable I got zero sleep due to fear for my safety. A safe haven for criminal activity and sketchy characters. Take this hotel off your website if you at all care about your customers. You will lose them. The reason I'm still here is because the two nights after were pleasant and comfortable. Words don't express this place. Horror show
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Imelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the price: clean and not noisy

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good price; room was clean and quiet.
Cons: If price is more important to you, then the standard inexpensive hotel design doesn't need to be improved upon.
Helpful staff; not too much noise (either from road or other tenants); clean room with microwave and small refrigerator: better price for value than most hotels in the Atlanta area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels