Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Not recommended

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I chose masters inn since it is close to my friend's home and it is 24 hour check in. The facility is really old and there were no shampoo and body wash and hair dryer. I needed to ask the staff for shampoo and there were no other things. The quilt and towels were really uncomfortable. The washer and dryer are kind of outside and they don't look clean to me to use. Overall, the experience was really no good.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

If you just need a place to sleep and shower

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Good price, very near where we need to be, and fairly quiet for being close by to the interstate.
Cons: Could really use some new furniture and paint.
Location: Easy to get to if you have business on the north side of Atlanta.
This is an older well used motel. The dresser was literally falling apart and the fridge was very loud (so we unplugged it) and room smelled a little of smoke even though it was marked non but not enough to make my wife sick as some have. From the aged appearance, we were a little apprehensive about cleanliness but sheets, bathroom etc appeared to be clean. The A/C worked well and was decently quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fla

Posted Aug 26, 2015
It was our Aniv. The outside of the hotel was run down. Trash all over. The room was dirty,hair on floor in bathroom . Tub was dirty . Holes in towels . The furniture was broken etc.No clock etc. Pillows where hard . Bed was hard . Ice had dirt. Told staff did nothing . Horrible . Room 218 .
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Victoria from New York


Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was great and comfy I recommend it to others
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
over all is OK. However, they should at least provide for borrowing a hair dryer and some tissues.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Felt Safe

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We had made our reservation and I really was not impressed with the reviews. However my daughter said mom its not like we will be stay there all day. Anyway, we arrived at 3:30am. I was impressed one the front desk was waiting for us and there was a security officer. Yes, the motel looks run down, however the air conditioner work great, room was clean, the refrigerator and cable television worked. The wyfi, I was not impressed with. The pool is small, but maintained. I even saw the maintenance man, clean the filter and he also did chemical testing, every morning. House Keeper, was polite. We only had two issue: 1 was found long black hair in fresh towels. 2 she did not speak great english.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Dawid

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It sucks lil bit after 9pm no swimming in pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
A bare bone motel. The bath tub can not drain water smmothly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 3, 2015
The exterminator would find a target rich environment