Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

This hotel is dated.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The signs leads to the hotel is not helping! The blanket is too thin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but pricey Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Shuttle bus to the Boston Convention center BCEC
Cons: No mirror outside of restroom making it inconvenient for other guests in the room.
Location: Mall close by. Surrounding area a little shady
Nice hotel but very pricey. Not sure if it was worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Good Hotel just outside of downtown Boston

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I enjoyed our stay here. The staff was always willing to provide recommendations for places in the area and every place that was recommended was great! I feel like the hotel was a little pricey. That is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest

Nice hotel, close to South Station

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The staff. Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom.
Cons: There were spots on carpet in our room. Not sure what 😯
Location: Close to a mall . Walking distance to two good restaurants. Uber made the rest easy.
The hotel staff made our stay perfect. They recommended places to eat, how to get started on site seeing. We enjoyed Boston because of their considerate attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Staff is not coordinated in bistro on consistent operations. Improve training.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The front desk person was so kind, made me the best Starbucks white mocha I’ve had in a long time. Super attentative staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neighborhood did not make us feel safe.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: Bad location, nothing around.
We did not feel safe..................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We were a bunch of friends on a getaway and the Hotel was very close to the Bus station, Logan airport and to Downtown. Also the staff were very courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old needed to be updated depressing environment

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: New décor...brighter environment
Good location for the John F. Kennedy Library but I would suggest staying elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - very clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean. Staff was nice. Location very close to subway. Excellent place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Michelle Lloret, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate feedback.