Ratings based on 1,397 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

All I needed

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, convenient transportation
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: It's very close to the train station and the hotel also offers shuttles to some attractions in the area.
I got picked up and dropped at the airport for no additional charge. The room was clean and very spacious. The staff was always helpful and friendly and the location is very convenient due to the train station being 5 minutes away walking. In general: It was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The hotel is conveniently located. Some of The staff were not very helpful. They used to have a breakfast buffet, which is why I booked this location, but suddenly they discontinued it because of their winter lack of guests. That should have been advertised that only the cafe was open for a la carte breakfast orders because I would have stayed in another location. All Hampton’s even have free coffee; this doesn’t; no breakfast even makes this a poor choice. Other than proximity to the T, there is no reason to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martha’s Vineyard

Terrible check-in experience

Posted Jan 11, 2018
After reserving a large king suite AND calling to ask for an extra child’s bed, not crib, the hotel received a large group, reallocated us to a std double bed where fire Marshall’s do not allow for extra bed AND front desk was dry, uncaring and did not explain that a child bed was not an option ( and told me to “put your credit card in” or “I will release the room” - lovely when it is late at night and you have a child. WE WILL NEVER RETURN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from •

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was charged etc and I won't ever go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Everything fine but prices for snacks. 2x, some of them 3x. Also no close grocery stores available, so after 11pm it is a problem to have late dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awesome, very comfortable beds, great staff!!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great, I will stay there again when I go back to Boston.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
People was banging on the walls not a safe environment
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Six hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I received and ADA room and didn't ask for it. It was above the noisy lobby and across from the gym where people were dropping weights on the floor. I got my room changed which was better. Some of the staff didn't seem happy with their jobs.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Nice clean hotel with yummy cookies!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with pleasant employees. Close to subway which made getting around easy. And free shuttle from airport was an added bonus.