Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short but nice

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
short but nice
2 out of 5
by robin from frontignan

Difficilement recommandable

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre refaite mais salle de bain vieillotte. Insonorisation moyenne permettant de conclure que ma chambre n'était pas la seule à être équipée d'un insupportable WC électrique! Quartier de la gare triste.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurence from Nancy

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à rénover. Chambre très petite ainsi que la salle de bainAccueil chaleureux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Scruffy end of town but just across the road from rail station, 15 minute walk into the cente of town.
4 out of 5
by MICHEL from saint rémy sur avre

Séjour étape

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour étape, avant de retour par le train
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Good Location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The owner made us feel very welcome and did a great job of explaining what to do in the city, she was our travel guide. The beds/pillows were perfect
Cons: The building is old; however, the owner is slowly remodeling, for example, our bathroom had been remodeled and is ultra modern.
We had a very positive experience. The two rooms were a good size, the beds and pillows first class. The owner is very involved with the guests which adds a nice touch. The hotel has its own private parking which we found useful especially as the location is mid town and street parking can be difficult to find.
4 out of 5
by Felix B. Alleinreisender from Schweiz

Freundliches, hilfreiches Personal

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Die Umgebung des beim Bahnhof gelegenen Hotels ist nicht sehr einladend, das Hotel und seine Ausstattung heben sich aber positiv davon ab. Die Zimmer sind mit allem Nötigen ausgestattet. Dank der Klimaanlage ist bei geschlossenen Fenstern kein Aussenlärm hörbar. Das Zentrum (Fussgängerzone) ist in 20 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Möglichkeit für einen gedeckten Garagenplatz vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels