Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A 5 star hotel pretending to be a 4 star.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights. Pros: Modern, clean, quiet and pleasant decor in the room and foyer. Chocolate, mints and bottled water in your room every day, the pillows were a dream to sleep on, and nice soft large towels, Pleasant staff, secure car parking, about 900 meters away there is a big Cora supermarket and restaurants very near. Cons: No mini bar/fridge in the room, the bed was a little hard for our taste and the room was a bit small. If I was in the area again I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Bright, Modern Hotel with Attentive Staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful hotel with attentive staff. We especially want to commend Pauline and Jean who were working the evening hours when we arrived and were so kind and attentive to our every need. They are great representatives for the hotel. The hotel is so clean and conveniently located off the highway and we had been driving all day, so we welcomed this. We were traveliing with our elderly dog and he was met with dog biscuits at the door! Easy access to the front door for unpacking and good parking.
5 out of 5
by SULAIMAN from Kuwait

Very good

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

nice hotel located in a large outside mall

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: nothing really
Location: relatively close to Strasbourg.
the hotel is new and clean and the staff is friendly. It is a little bit close to the interstate but we did not have noise problems. This hotel is perfect for a one or two nights stay.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great for a one night stop over

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern hotel
Cons: A slighter bigger room, a little small
Location: On a retail park, so shops, bowling alley, cinema and restaurants.
We stayed here for one night on route from Italy to Belgium. Nice hotel, clean, modern, also offers secure parking at no extra cost. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Kentucky

December 2013

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean, well maintained, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but about average for France. Biggest complaint was the lack of hot water in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you are driving.....

Posted Sep 9, 2013
The hotel was great and the lady at the front desk was terrific....she had us in tears with her lovely English (which we were so glad to hear by this point). She gave us wonderful tips and everything was very handy. Hotel was beautiful and breakfast was a treat.