Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SULAIMAN from Kuwait

Very good

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

nice hotel located in a large outside mall

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: nothing really
Location: relatively close to Strasbourg.
the hotel is new and clean and the staff is friendly. It is a little bit close to the interstate but we did not have noise problems. This hotel is perfect for a one or two nights stay.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great for a one night stop over

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern hotel
Cons: A slighter bigger room, a little small
Location: On a retail park, so shops, bowling alley, cinema and restaurants.
We stayed here for one night on route from Italy to Belgium. Nice hotel, clean, modern, also offers secure parking at no extra cost. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Kentucky

December 2013

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean, well maintained, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but about average for France. Biggest complaint was the lack of hot water in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you are driving.....

Posted Sep 9, 2013
The hotel was great and the lady at the front desk was terrific....she had us in tears with her lovely English (which we were so glad to hear by this point). She gave us wonderful tips and everything was very handy. Hotel was beautiful and breakfast was a treat.
4 out of 5
by Graeme from UK

Modern Hotel & Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here twice now and it's a great hotel, OK there is no actual bar area or real restaurant, but the hotel is located in a developing retail park. There are currently three restaurants, bowling alley and cinema with the main town just over 3/4 mile away, although i have not visited this. If you are looking for a good hotel within this area with reasonable rates, then i would choose this and will be doing for my next visit in October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from City of Brussels, Belgium

Comfortable accommodation with welcoming staff

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Brand new hotel with all needed amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended as a base for exploring the nearby country.