Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vilnius

very basic,clean,great location

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very basic apartment,clean with everything you could need,free internet and telly(no english channels).Very good location,200m to the metro,train station and massive shopping center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kvart Hotel Apartments Kievskaya - Value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels
The apartment was in a large residential building close to the river. It was clean and fresh and contained everything one might need. It was close to the Kievskaya train and metro station and the european shopping mall, i.e. a good base camp to explore Moscow from. The invitation and voucher papers needed for a tourist visa were supplied fast for a relatively small charge. The hotel staff did not speak English well, but were friendly and service minded.
1 out of 5
by Yulia

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ужасный ужас, мерзкий запах старья, страшные, старые, грязные окна.
2 out of 5
by NH

Just book a hotel and save yourself a headache.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'd only recommend this apartment to people who are desperate to experience proper Soviet style service, comfort and bureaucracy. The contact by e-mail before we arrived was fine. But when we arrived, we were received by someone who hardly spoke any English and so couldn’t explain the most important things. This resulted in awful wi-fi, almost being locked out of the building on our first night, not being able to alter or switch off the air conditioning, not receiving the number of promised towel changes etc. After contacting the ’hotel’ about the compulsory registration twice by e-mail and not hearing back upon arrival, we were eventually told the registration would not be possible anymore. Seeing it was required and we were already fed up with the bad service and overall quality, we decided to spend our last 3 nights in a proper hotel. Be warned this apartment is in a very 50s style Soviet apartment block and a 15 minute walk from the nearest metro and other services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your answer! We have staff who speaks English, but unfortunately that day they had a holiday. However, all the staff in the office speak English and you can contact them any time with any questions. Perhaps due to this there was some confusion regarding the air conditioner and towels. All our Apartments come with a fully equipped kitchen and free high-speed Wi-Fi. Each apartment comes with high quality bed linens and as many towels as you need for each guest. The last few years at an additional cost, we provide registration for foreigners. We are very sorry that you were disappointed and we hope you will come again. We received your application and do the best. We will try to make your next stay as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
by inna from Нерюнгри

Комфортно, практично

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Очень понравилось, удачное расположение, все необходимое есть.
2 out of 5
by ypj from viro

ei yhden yön pysähdyksiä varten

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
"Hotelli" ei ollut annetussa osoitteessa. Soitettuani netissä olevaan numeroon, kukaan ei vastannut ja automaatti kertoi jotain venäjäksi ! Sain ko. osotteessa olevan ravintolan henkiläkunnan soittamaan ko. numeroon ja he saivat yhteyden yritykseen. Lupasivat tulla hakemaan parin minuti kuluttua. Uudekkeen soitto puolen tunnin päästä, kun mitään ei kuulunut. Lupasivat tulla hakemaan kahdenkymmenen minuutin päästä. Tulivat tosiasiassa tunnin päästä siitä kun heihin saatiin yhteys. Sitten käveltiin pari kilometriä ja löytyi yösija ( jossa sain nukkua neljä tuntia ennenkuin piti lähteä edelleen ! ). Yrityksellä erillisä huoneistoja eri puolilla ko. aluetta ja asiakas ei tiedä osoittetta varatessaan ja yrityksen palvelut heikot, Jos ei ole päättäväinen ja jäljitä mihin pitäisi mennä, eikä puhu venäjää , voi yösija helposti jäädä löytymättä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Александр from Казань


Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Хорошая чистая 2-х комнатная квартира, в подъезде тоже чисто, практически в центре. В квартире было все что нужно. Мне понравилось.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Yamaguchi, Japan


Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: 送迎サービス。
Cons: 無料インターネットサービスとアパートの建物へ入る時の鍵。
Location: 出張でEXPO CENTERへ行かれる方にとって、立地はよいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avisar que tienes que llamar para que te abran

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
El apartamento esta bien ubicado, lo inconveniente de esta estancia es que hoteles.com nunca te menciona que tienes que llamar para que vaya una persona a darte las llaves del apartamente y lo más dificil solicitarlo en ruso, tuvimos demasiada suerte porque una muchacha que vivia en el condominio hizo las llamadas a la oficina de estos apartamentos para que horas después una persona fuera a abrirnos lo cual nos hizo perder tiempo de nuestro viaje