Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane QLD

Great stay on the waterfront of Weymouth

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: View, breakfast, Dean.
Location: Great town to wonder around.
This was an excellent choice for an overnighter in Weymouth. The location is great with views of the water from our room as well as from the breakfast room where it feels as though the ocean comes right up to the front door! Breakfast was great and Dean was an absolute charm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somrset

Needs dubbel glazing

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It was a bit cold but dubbel glazing will change that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Good location and value for money. Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Cerney

Excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and presentable
Cons: nothing
Location: lots to do not far from anywhere
Friendly people, Parking was great, Breakfast was spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel no the beach

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: location on the see front
Cons: could do with a bit of decoration
Location: great location on the see front ,bingo hall just at the back of the hotel, town center 2mins walk lots of food pubs.
good clean hotel on the see front the staff was very friendly and welcoming . The breakfast was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven from swindon

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place nice owners made us feel very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chaz from basingstoke

A well rested maiden

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The place is still being done up but none the less we were happy to stay there and the owner is a really nice guy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgina from nottingham

a lovely stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel room at bit cramped but very clean. Host Dean was welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffs&Scotland

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Nice welcome. room clean and tidy. Coffee, tea and sugar plentiful. Breakfast lovely. We had the best view in the dining room overlooking the sea. Close to everything. We would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

excellent position on the esplanade

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, service and breakfast
Cons: Decor
Location: Perfect seafront position.
Perfect position with a very friendly and helpful patron and excellent breakfast. Room looking a bit 'end of season' with some holes in the wallpaper, ill fitting doors, and very rocky toilet. For the money it needs some refurbishment.