Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peacefull escape

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean peaceful Nice full English breakfast easy going staff 10/10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weymouth break

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay close to beach and really good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, very quiet and close to the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Perfect if you are looking for quiet place to stay. Only 5 min walk from the beach. Breakfast very good, lady running the hotel - lovely and polite. Bathroom very clean. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northamptonshire

to attend our daughters wedding.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: small quiet and friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: close to beach -sea life centre-and shops just a short walk. close to registry office(100yards approx) so good if your attending a wedding .
lovely place to stay, quiet, came and went as we pleased, which was excellent for us as we were attending our daughters wedding who was staying around the corner . was close to registry office so could walk and close to beach. breakfast was cooked to order and we were allowed to leave car in carpark on day of departure while we explored and said our goodbyes to family etc. carole greeted us with a warm and friendly welcome, will definately return again and would reccomend to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and other venues we needed that wee

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, and the proximity to the sea-front. Good value for money.
Location: Very good if you are able to walk. Could be difficult if you have mobility problems. Near the sea-front, other end from the town.
The owner was very helpful and flexible about checking and checkout times.
4 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Cornwall

Nice and clean but a little small

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, nice and clean. Room rather small though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weymouth B+B (non-seafront)

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: parking
would stay again - but would book en-suite room................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Plenty of parking and a great breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in a double room. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean and tidy. A little damage to the wallpaper from a previous leak but ok. The tea and coffee in your room is nice. Breakfast was lovely but the tea and coffee were not tasting too good. Orange juice provided was nice. Overall a pleasant stay.