Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Stewart from Leyland

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
An ideal overnight stop for an early morning ferry. Warm welcome with useful local information and accommodating an early breakfast before anyone else was up and about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
In a quiet location, a good bus service right outside hotel and parking on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint bed and breakfast type accommodations.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Other than not having air conditioning , this was a great place to stay. We asked for and got a fan so it was ok. The owner was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

. Near to beaches.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Lovely relaxing stay. Made very welcome. Good breakfast selection. Only 3 minute walk to beach. All other beaches locations a short drive away so ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Deutschland

Großartiges Hotel mit toller Atmosphäre

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Hotel mit phantastischer Atmosphäre, wir hatten ein großes Zimmer mit einem großen Badezimmer, beides wunderschön, wir haben sehr gut geschlafen, die Matratzen waren sehr gut, das Frühstück lecker und vielseitig. Der Strand liegt nur ein paar Minuten Fußweg entfernt, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from East Yorkshire

Fab find !

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Elegent yet homely, unpretentious small hotel with restaurant style food. Set in a residential area close to the beach betwixt Poole & Bournemouth - will stay again when we return to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small family run hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
A small family run hotel, 5 minutes from the beach. A large room with 4 poster bed. Bathroom had shower, but no bath. Excellent, freshly cooked breakfast but no other food served. Good very high speed wifi internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven from San Francisco

Lovely

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Shall do it again.