Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff Nice breakfast Lots to do in a hotel if weather is bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Comfortable hotel in very good location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Booked a double room for 2 nights including breakfast. Lovely spacious room with fan which was definitely needed as weather glorious. Bathroom on the small side but clean and toiletries provided. Cooked Breakfast was very enjoyable and very quick in arriving. Car parking free for the 2 days which is a bonus in busy Bournemouth. Used the pool and Jacuzzi. Would definitely return in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything .
Cons: Dining area updated
Location: Great shopping , beaches are amazing .
Had a lovely one night stay . Staff were fantastic. Couldn't fault it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc from London

My daughter's first trip to the seaside :)

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay for my daughter's first trip to the seaside. Nice hotel in a good location just a couple of minutes walk to the beach and about 5 minutes from the shops in town. Staff very friendly and nice pool with sauna & steam room. Would stay again. :)
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Good location

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and good staff
Cons: Car park signage as shared with neighbouring hotel
Excellent breakfast and all staff interacted with were attentive. The hotel was probably the cleanest and best presented I have encountered in Bournemouth including higher star ratings.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Solihull

We would recommend this hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Large car-park, Friendly welcoming staff, the bar prices were excellent! breakfast was cooked to order fast and good quality.There was a group of seniors in and they had put on live entertainment of a high standard for them, everyone was having a nice time.Although we were here for business we would stay again as it was definitely value for money.
5 out of 5
by Tormod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well positioned Bournemouth Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Excellent, freshly cooked breakfast. Good facilities including small indoor pool, jacuzzi, steam room plus snooker table. Free parking is a bonus. Only downside were horrible pillows.