Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because it was advertised as including breakfast, however, when I checked in I was told that because I booked on line I could not have breakfast unless I paid for it. I consider that I had already paid for breakfast which means they owe me about £49. I asked for the heating to be put on in the shower room but nothing was ever done about it. Although the water from the shower was hot there was not much of it. I was only provided with one very small towel and the bedding was so thin I found it necessary to wear half my day clothes to keep warm in bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I found the hosts very amenable. I was on the top floor and my bag was carried up for me. I needed to print a ticket and this was done too without any difficulty or charge which was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Value hotel. Friendly owners. Very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quite hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: very good for price staff excellent
Cons: needs updating
Location: shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tidy hotel not far from shops bars restaurants and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and Centralised

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very basic which is ideal for me and as I was out and about the local area most of the time did not need anything over the top. The owners were very accommodating to any request I had no matter how small. I would just advise they check into your WiFi router settings as it is very weak and can be boosted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel in a great area.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel is very nice and clean, with very friendly staff. It's located close to shops, a variety of restaurants and within walking distance from the beach. What more do I need? I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
1 out of 5
by jemma

Rubbish run down old dirty tiny rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny family room 2 single beds bunk beds tiny shower room shower rubbish just trickled!leaking shower Base!run down!old not clean!£100 a night no breakfast not that would of wanted any! Rubbish spoilt our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice management, clean rooms, for the price is an excellent choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If u are desperate to stay some where

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
People very friendly , however the cost was rather a lot for a hotel needing much attention all round. The hotel was very clean generally and the breakfast was good at £7. Fees for check in out side of 8pm or 10pm were ridiculous as the owner only had to walk ten meters to the front door. Charging £10 or £20 for late check in NOT ON REALLY .