Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: wider beds
Location: loads of things to do very central and close to beach
Incredible value for money, bit spartan in the room, no soft furnishings, but very clean and everything functioned well. Bed was a bit narrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was good, nice selection of fresh fruit. Would go back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northamptonshirs

Good value hotel well worth a visit

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Staff good customer service, room clean and good size
Cons: Personal preference would have been for a bath rather than a shower
Location: Easy access to sea and town centre less than 10 minutes walk away
Decent sized room with plenty of space, clean and all creature comforts you might need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great hotel for a weekend break. Everything you could ask for, for a great price. Was genuinely surprised how nice it was! Also looks identical to pictures. Would definitely recommend and stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Newcastle

Good weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very central for everything, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Halesowen

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here on a number of occasions and as usual it was a fantastic stay. The service from all of the staff is first class, excellent breakfast, secure parking and a good location. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Too warm in the bedroom unable to make it any cooler
Location: Restaurants, beach and town shopping
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Near the beach and pier - about 10 minute walk. Near shoos too. Various restaurants available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Autumn in Bournemouth

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Car Parking
Cons: Clothes Hanging
Location: See comments
A pleasant stay in a central location the rooms a clean and functional the only comment is that the clothes hanging facility is rather small for two persons it is adequate for a couple of days. What we did appreciate was the free car parking we a abandoned the car and used the bus service that was very reliable car parking in Bournemouth was restricted and the freedom of the bus helped us to appreciate walks along the superb beach. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel it is not 4 star and clean an comfortable with pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Nice hotel, reasonably placed fairly close to the town. Very good breakfast with a good choice of foods.