Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel told internet in room but not able to connec

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was told that internet connection will be in room but when room was allocated there was no internet in room..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

still rude staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: its location in Bournemouth its easy to find even without satnav
Cons: lots the staff attitude on nights is very poor at best . the young dark haired man has an attitude problem and needs to realise he has a job because of customers , and not strut around like a peacock . when I asked for the wifi code he was very arrogant . also when I was leaving I spoke to a couple who said their room was so hot at two am they had to get up and go for a walk to cool down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Hotel was good and taxi was just outside very happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid budget hotel in the center of Bournemouth

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quite rooms, good facilities, nice personnel, excellent beds, great location, secured parking, breakfast, price.
Cons: Hotel is a bit dated and shows its ages in some places, however nothing really bad, great price for what you get!
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bars, atm and so on near by.
Love the hotel, had a great 3 night stay for 100 pounds, cheap but great value for your money. Great place for student, its not perfect in anyway, but for this price its great. however the beds where excellent as is the location of the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Noisy, paper thin walls, kept up all night. Dated decor. We had stained pillows and dark hair everywhere. Ridiculous overpriced car park at £10 cheaper to park elsewhere and walk to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heart of the town

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good facilities for money,neat and tidy,late checkout can make
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town and beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Receptionist man very polite and welcoming
Cons: Don't cook so much bacon at once not so nice when it's left under the lights for too long
Location: Fantastic location so much to do shopping dining nightclubs and the beach
Children enjoyed it The beds were extremely comfortable Likedoing there were extra pillows if needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from herefordshire

car park now £10.00

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: clean room nice view through a dirty window
Cons: lots new bigger tv
Location: good
very rude male night porters . the tv in our room was well past its best I have thrown much better out also the windows were filthy the taps were over hard to turn on and off I also found a mobile phone charger under the bed the room was clean bedding also clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dreadful

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was awful the room was dirty in very poor condition we were not happy at all
1 out of 5
by Farah

Rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed room was very dated nothing like the pictures very hot bedrooms uncomfortable to sleep