Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swansea

Close to town and amenities. Quiet street

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Quietness and near to shop pub.
Cons: Hotel looks tired and could do with a make over
Location: Lovely pub called The Hop just across the road. Near to the town centre and took about 5 minutes to walk.
It was as it said in the booking 'budget' room. To be honest think it's over priced for the room. Didn't really see any staff apart from when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Cleaned to a high standard. Location two minutes walk from sea front and less than five minutes to the Bournemouth International Centre. A choice of reasonably priced restaurants. Car parking immediately outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

N/A

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Clean / Friendly
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Clean / Friendly The owner/ manager made us very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The second time I've stayed here. You don't go back to a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Suffolk

Good all round really.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good all round really - a bit noisy, but then it was holiday season so have to expect that. Easy access to town and the beach, as we did not have our own transport. Very clean room and good comfy bed, which means a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for a mini break

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend. Great service. Location is brilliant. Hotel is a bit dated and noise from outside can be heard. Overall pretty good for just the weekend.
5 out of 5
by peter from South wales

Weekend away

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel close to centre.
3 out of 5
by Britt-Mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel near to the beach,close to BIC

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very helpfull staff,polite.it is a quiet and very clean place,very welcome atmosphere.I had a lovely time,thank you and we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel .. easy to find when intoxicated .

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The staff were very polite through out the duration of my stay. The room we stayed in was reasonable and I will definitely be returning .