Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Bourne End

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely stay in a lovely hotel, will definitely go back again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming hotel, well locates for boscombe beach
5 out of 5
by Janet from Norfolk

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sue greeted me helped me in with luggage and made pot of coffee room was perfect clean bright and comfortable breakfast was very good cannot rate this hotel high enough. Sue was also very helpful in finding my destination for the following day would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap & cheerful accommodation in Boscombe

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly and welcoming staff. Well priced cheap and cheerful accommodation.
Cons: Parking should be listed as 'may be available' as there aren't really enough spaces for all guests.
Location: Short drive (very long walk) to Bournemouth. Fantastic restaurants in Poole which is only a 15 minute drive away.
Cheap & cheerful B&B accommodation in Boscombe. Not knowing the area i thought we were staying in Bournemouth, but it's a fairly long walk away so ended up having to drive. Friendly staff, adequate room and ensuite, nice breakfast buffet and full cooked English breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Truro

Lovely people, lovely place

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely b&b. Very clean, very friendly and a lovely breakfast in the morning, nothing was too much trouble. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean friendly hotel, close to beach and within walking distance of Bournemouth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Location: Easy walk to the beach
Very friendly staff, spacious room with good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Happily stay here again.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Lovely staff who could not be more accommodating. Nice hotel with a delicious breakfast. Would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Fabulous stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The service was amazing :)
Location: In Boscombe, near the coast and not tok far from the centre of Bournemouth
We arrived after a long drive to be greeted with a tray of coffee and snacks. Our daughter was able to join us for breakfast on the Sunday and Sue refused payment. A truly relaxing stay where we were made to feel like family :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kingsley hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lovely little hotel, clean rooms, lovely staff and a fantastic full English breakfast!! Can't go wrong here!!