Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short weekend break

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The B&B is a 10 minute walk to the centre of Weymouth. The room was ideal and one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in away from home in a long time. A proper breakfast completed the deal and was just what the start of the day needed. Will definitely be visiting again and would recommend in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Quiet weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Spent a weekend here for a last-minute getaway. Although the room was small it was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, as I prefer to have the curtains open, the room was lit up every time the security lights came on. Our hosts were very welcoming and the breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Nice find

Posted May 3, 2016
A very pleasant weekend break here. Hosts were great. Rooms were lovely and clean. Breakfast cooked to order and cereals were available to help yourself. Would recommend this without a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very nice modern B&B in good location. Room was very modern and comfortable and all facilities were good. Good breakfast and owners really friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice people...Claustophobic Room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the owners where very friendly
Cons: Basic Doubled room Ensuite should be Single room. For the price we paid I think is completely unfair and Extremely expensive for that kind of room.
Location: You got close the beach...nothing else around.
We spent 2 nights in a called "Basic double room Ensuite". The owners were very nice and make you feel welcome. Room was incredible small, basically you have difficulty to walk around the bedroom, as the bed takes up most of the space in the room, plus there is a chair and a desk...so basically claustrophobic. The mattress was like a bouncing castle. The ingredients of the breakfast was good quality but we had a few issues as they took wrong order forgotten bread in my order and mushrooms on my partner order, following day eggs where raw. Finally the Hotel is close to the beach...but about 20/25 minutes walk to the city center where all the bars and restaurants are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cosy B+B

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great room, great service and a great weekend. Easy to find, really accommodating and will be visiting again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerry from from derbyshire

everything is just as the advert for the boarding

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: very clean and well decorated throughout
Cons: nothing
Location: near to the beach
had a wonderful stay with a fantastic breakfast in the mornings. well worth another visit in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good base to.explore

Posted May 28, 2013
Fantastic place, very good breakfast. Friend ly welcoming hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Great Location and Welcoming Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: Close to town center and waterfront. Spacious room with lots of electrical outlets. Hosts were very helpful and welcoming.
Cons: Bath was a bit small and had shower only (which we knew when we booked).
Location: Great location for the waterfront and town center - 10 minute walk.
The staff were great, welcoming and provided lots of information. The room was spacious and had a ceiling fan!