Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

If you want good sleep,not for you

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Positivises:The location is very good.Close to the beach and shops.The staff is friendly.They are pet friendly as well.Negatives:The walls are like the paper,you can hear every little noices from other rooms.On the first night we have won a fully drunk couple in the room above us,they had mad screaming and arguing until 11PM. It was a nightmare for me.I have tried to ask help from the staff to stop them (via phone)but nobody replied to me.Only in the next morning someone came,and spoke to the guilty guest.And the other problem :when you open the taps,or flush the toilet,all the pipes have awful noises,like they are close to explosion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Lovely little hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The Wilton's location was great, within 10 minute walk of local amenities, train station & the beach. The only downside is they did not provide towels, I called & left a voicemail to inquire why but I did not receive an answer. Overall though the hotel & staff were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to the beach and amenities

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Friendly and kind staff. Nice and quiet place, parking very near too.
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Peterborough

brilliant location

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed there for 2 nights with our kids and was brilliant location close everywhere plus we had been issued parking permit for extra £3 per day.breakfast was cooked to order and was good.owners very helpfull with information what you can do and worth of seeing overal we have been pleased with everything and would comeback again
3 out of 5
by Oleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night business stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Park permit given, comfortable night. Friendly owners of the B&B.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor state of Rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: It's central and not far from the seafront
Cons: Cleanliness
Unfortunately I booked a twin at this hotel on the recommend of my wife who had previously stayed here. I say unfortunately because the room was below standard, the bed was dirty and still had leftovers from previous occupants and the bathroom was on a different floor to the room. Parking was away from the premises and therefore quite inconvenient especially as the hotel was situated on a one way street with no room to stop.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Rennes

Nice place in Weymouth

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay in, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akin from London

Wilton Stay Experience

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice to be there at Wiltons and that makes it the second time I'm using the hotel. Wanted to book again for this week but unfortunately it's been fully booked.