Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Nice facility

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Wifi availability and speed
Location: Close to boat stop
Location was great. Attached restaurant was convenient for dinner and breakfast was included. Wifi was inadequate - only worked in main lobby and restaurant, not annex lobby or room. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Need to replace carpets

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Needs renovation, carpets replacement asap staff excellent,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The location was great and staff were great! The room was clean and surprisingly large.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very old, sticky and Red!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Firs room had no AC and no hot water!!! The photographer done a great job making look great. But it is very old and uncomfortable room... could not fall asleep for 6 hours... worried if their were any bed bugs....It felt like homeless shelter not like a hotel... would rate it 1 star...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice but room is very small

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel but room is very small for four people. Little away from the center but not a bad walk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Old building, never remodeled , smells bad , dirty carpet, didn't trust the cleanness of the bed sheets I stayed for one night but I couldn't wait to leave it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Very bad experience

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I have been robbed the clock of the room, the hotel staff did not give me any answer, they only played with me since I had to go, then I asked the number of the police to make the complaint and I got a wrong number. The A / C in the room was failing and they could not fix it, so I paid for a room with AC and had to sleep in heat.
1 out of 5
by deepali

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was terrible Ac did not work The floor was wet Lots of mosquitoes Bathroom was terrible and very small I would not recommend this hotel at all Service was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Good
Cons: Walls and bright colors need to be upgraded.
Location: Location in on the center Venice city,
This hotel with Venezia and Vizantine old style and fair price with 30% off on any meals, and the friendly staff, Food is great, Amazing location, According other reviews by Noice ,talking by next room,or shutting doors, we have real enjoyed, is fun. Yes I will go back again.
4 out of 5
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels