Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chih., Mexico

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel is in a prime location, easy to find coming off the people mover. Loved the window shutters and ivy-clad courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice and close to water bus stop

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice breakfast. Good one night stay. Toilet is good. Didn't give us TV remote in the room but we didn't ask either as we didn't need it. Overall is a good hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review. We keep the remote controls at the reception, guests can ask for it anytime. We hope to welcome you again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like a Local

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed in "the apartment." It was around the corner from the hotel. It was like coming home in the evening. We enjoyed the space and had a lot of fun figuring out how to use the washing machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you have experienced a little of "venetian life". We would be glad to welcome you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice spot close to a vapperetto stop and plenty of eateries around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tivoli

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time staying here. The breakfast was great and had many different options. I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go and the room although was small what comfy quiet and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you very much for you comment. We are glad that you enjoyed staying here and we hope to welcome you again in the future
5 out of 5
by Hugh

Shiny family run gem

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Well located, consistently clean, welcoming family, great breakfast, usable public spaces, will stay again and again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you very much for your fully positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would be very happy to welcome you again next time
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by tom

helpful friendly people

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
get off at the right water stop and close to it. easy to find, clean great place, friendly people
4 out of 5
by Marius Constantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfectly positioned, clean and basic.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I had a very small single room but it was quiet and clean, the staff were friendly and the location is perfect.