Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Wallasey

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the football, easy transport links in to the centre as the tram stop is 1 minute away, the staff were very friendly and helpful, I would consider staying there again
4 out of 5
by Ralf from 89275 Unterelchingen

Komme sehr gerne wieder

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Es geht sehr familiär zu. Von Vater und Sohn geführtes Haus. Beide sehr freundlich und nett. Gute Gespräche. Für einen Fußballfan der ideale Ort Es lebe der BVB Man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by Heinrich from 64625 Bensheim

Super, Super, Super

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schön
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from PONTYCLUN

Hotel not to miss.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel would recommend to anyone visiting Dortmund. staff were fantastic,friendly,and very helpful, meals were great. room very comfortable. not to far from city centre, short walk to tram stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
War in Ordnung. Mehr nicht .......... .... . ......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Das Personal ist freundlich und nett

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Die Küche ist gut. Über das Frühstück war ich positiv überrascht. Alles lecker und alles frisch. Das Hotel und die Zimmer sind schon in die Jahre gekommen. Stellenweise ist das Mobiliar stark ramponiert und sollte bald mal überholt oder ausgetauscht werden. Das Bad war sehr sauber. Alles in allem, komme ich gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Small hotel close to centre

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Friendly hospitable staff. Clean and tidy room and common parts Two minutes walk to the U to get to the centre of the City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viernheim/Hessen

Familiär geführtes gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Sehr zu empfehlen guter Frühstücksservice freundl. Empfang.Hallenbad schöne Abwechslung. Zimmer Betten Bad alles gepflegt. Gute Anbindung an die öffentl. Verkehrsmittel. Werden wieder kommen und können das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by DomWilson from London

I will use AKZENT again

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
The hospitality offered to us as 3 football fans abroad was incredible.. from arranging taxi's to using the hotel PC to providing late breakfasts was the best we could possibly receive. All staff day and night from desk staff to cleaners all shared the same friendly approach and this despite our team beating theirs. I will certainly use the AKZENT chain of hotels again ad will recommend to all. Thanks for making our stay comfortable and so welcome. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013