Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHERINGHAM

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: GOOD POSITION
DISSAPOINTED THAT MY WIFE ARRIVED FIRST BUT THEY WOULD NOT LET HER INTO THE ROOM UNTILL THE LOCAL TAX HAD BEEN PAID
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I was suprised about being charged extra for breakfast but breakfast was well prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was very nice. The hotel staff were very helpful. we booked three double rooms but we needed one of them to change to a twin we could not get this on-line when we book it. but once we arrived the hotel was very good and change one of the double rooms to a twin with no problem. The breakfast was nice and the restaurant was very clean. we came back in the evening and had a few drinks in the bar. The hotel staff helped us find places in Dortmund and the way to get there. I would happily come back here again and would recommended for anybody that wanted to be a little way out of Dortmund city centre as it was only three stops on the underground.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sibiu, Romania

Good hotel, good location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
This is a basic hotel in a good location only like 15 minutes away from the city center. It also has a supermarket right next door to the entrance. Parking is free. Cons: there is a 6 EUR city tax that is not included in price although Expedia stated that price includes all taxes. Room is kinda small. If you get a twin room, the beds will have no space between them and you can't take them apart because there's no space in the room. Overall, pretty good hotel if you only stay for a short period of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Great hotel in Dortmund, comfortable nights sleep. The really big shopping centra is close by as well. The staff were very helpful and their customer service was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Gute Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz!

Posted May 23, 2017
Der Aufenthalt war kurz, aber gut! Rasches Checkin und nette Leute! Gerne wieder!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ein handtuch für zwei gebuchte Personen

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: verkehrsanbindung, zentrale lage
abcde fghi jkl mno pq rst uvw yz. - wenn man nichts dazu sagen will, sollte man einen auch nicht dazu zwingen, expedia!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Bei geöffnetem Fenster ist der Straßenlärm morgens so laut, dass der eigene Wecker kaum mehr zu hören ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmerausstattung.
Cons: Ja, bitte geben sie in ihren Beschreibungen an, das es Nichtraucherholtels sind.
Location: Das Hotel ist 4 km von der City entfernt.
Leider wurden wir beim einchecken sehr herablassend behandelt, zumal wir über Expedia gebucht haben.