Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in Room 315 Found it very noisy from evening t

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Thurs Breakfast was good Staff courteous Our son was in room314 and the beds were old They could feel the springs in the family room but ,at least it was quiet We had asked for a quiet room
Cons: Found it noisy The family room beds were old and uncomfortable
Location: Seville Alcazar,etc Italics
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was overall Great, it just the distance to Seville, the train station is 10-15 minutes walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Good Value Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: There were a couple of very nice local cafes/bars about 10 minute walk from hotel
Cons: Disappointing that the bar/cafe was closed all day/evening on the Sunday and on Saturday evening didn't have any food
Location: Not the prettiest of locations and a little run down but quite safe. Couple of very nice bars about 10 minute walk from hotel and station nearby
Basic but nice clean modern bedrooms and very comfortable beds. We had breakfast included which on the Sunday comprised an excellent buffet. However on the Monday and Tuesday breakfast was moved to the bar area. There was limited choice but what we had was OK. Our room safe was broken but staff were very helpful and on account of this moved us to another, nicer room. Only negative with bathroom was that the bath towels are a bit small but not a problem. Great access via train into Seville with station a 10 to 15 minute walk away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location to visit Seville !!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice and modern furnishings within the room. less than 10min walk to the station with direct train to the centre of Seville within 15min.
Cons: Lighting in the carpark could be improved along with the marking of the concrete columns.
Location: Perfect location to visit Seville, Jerez and Cadiz
We booked this hotel as due to being a little outside the city and slightly cheaper. We were impressed upon arrival. Very modern finish and very friendly staff - rooms we also modern and comfortable. Average wifi. There is a train station just up the road which has regular direct trains into the centre of Seville and also to other areas such as Cadiz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place but far from Sevilla

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Price quality was good but you have to be aware that it is half an hour by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warszawa

Nice hotel just outside of Seville

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: The only thing that should be improved are breakfasts.
Location: Hotel was located near Seville in a small village called Dos Hermanas within easy access to the train station (10-15 min walk to the train station).
Hotel was located near Seville in a small village called Dos Hermanas within easy access to the train station (10-15 min walk to the train station). Trains to Seville are often (every 15 minutes) are quick and comfortable, so we found that hotel to be a good balance between the Seville's hotels and journeys. The hotel itself is very nice and clean, some of the hotel staff didn't speak English but that wasn't a problem as they were very nice and helpfull. The only thing that should be improved are breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Sanela from Ottawa, Canada

Excellent value for money

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located out of town, but if you are coming to Seville with car, this really works out well. Parking is free in secure underground garage. The train to Seville is 10 min walk and it takes another 10 min to get ot Seville. The hotel itslef is clean and new; the only complaint is about the noise from the upstairs room: the floors are in marble and any chair movement is heard. I recommend to the mgmt to put some felt covering on the chair legs. We also ate well at the local tapa place called Moli bar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Do not get fooled!Far from city;not as pictured

Posted May 15, 2015
Do not get fooled! Although the hotel looks very modern in the pictures, modernism stops within the lobby areas. The rooms are indeed spacious specially for European hotels ,but not very clean. Our bed sheets and comforter were covered in hair from previous guests; who knows when was the last time they washed them!There was only one long decorative pillow for two people. No extra pillows available. So forget about comfort. Staff was not very helpful. Had a problem with our reservation through Expedia and they said they couldn't do anything because it was through a third-party vendor. Although our room rate with Expedia included breakfast ,we had to pay in cash for our bkfst since the hotel claimed they don't offer that rate. Hotel is not close to the city; you must have a car if you plan to stay there.Located in a very small town; in order to get there you have to drive through a very rural ,dark secluded road.Not very safe for tourists especially at night!
5 out of 5
by blanca from from Spain living in uk

brilliant

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was brilliant, the staff were fantastic, I will go back again.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Scotland

Saville excursion

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem was the limited noise insulation between rooms. Our neighbour used a high volume on his TV and snored very loudly. Otherwise our stay was acceptable