Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: It was close to the park and we really like to have Internet access in the room
Cons: I hope they can have more breakfast room and shampo in the bath
Location: Location isn't so good or quality but it is close to the park
We stayed 1 night. On the reception the lady help me ( I don't really remember her name but I think it was Mona or something like that and she was look like an Indian) to get non smoking room because my husband mistakenly reserved smoking one. She helped immediately and it was so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & basic

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay for a conference; room was updated and spotless! Wifi was easy to connect to, and worked well. Only thing I didn't like was the very overstuffed pillows--couldn't get comfortable because they pushed my head forward too much. Did not have the breakfast, but it was available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the savings

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I want to start out saying that the front desk lady did all she could. The hotel review is in no means a refection of her! With that being said, DO NOT stay here! Our first room did not have a working tv. We were then moved to another room. This room was about 80 degrees and did not cool down for the hour that we sat and waited for the ac to begin working. We then asked to be moved again. The third room was slightly cooler, but still very hot. The ac unit was literally falling apart. The walls also were dirty. It was not a pleasant experience. We left after trying the third room. It is unfortunate that I tried to stay here just to save a few bucks but then ended up spending a lot more to stay somewhere decent at 10pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit further off l95 than we expected.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast
Friendly staff, good breakfast, places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Good place to stay when traveling with pet. They have reasonable pet fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable overnight stay, basic continental breakfast, nice staff. Close to railroad, however did not hear train overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: We liked that it was close to the Meadow Event Park which is why we stayed there for us to be able to go their Xmas light show.
Cons: Needs carpets updated & better food selection.
Location: The only thing nearby was the Meadow Event Park.
The lady at checkin was very friendly. The hotel didn't show up on GPS so that was disappointing. The carpets thru out need to be replaced. The free breaksfast didn't have alot to choose from so that was greatly disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels