Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lost cause
Location: Nice location, stores and restuarants everywhere.
Booked on Expedia. Drove 16 hrs straight, got there a little early before the normal check-in time. Just wanted to get a room and go to sleep before work the next day. Wouldn't let me check in, said I had to wait till 3:00. So I cancelled my reservation and went somewhere else. Then found out that they charged me $52 dollars for not giving 24 hrs. notice of cancellation. Went back there to get my money back, but was denied. I hate everything about this experience, one that cost me $52 for nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Run down motel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Lobby was messy looking and cramped. Room was non smoking yet smelled like smoke. Sheets and bedding ripped, stained and covered in cigarette burns. Towels ragged and stained, didn't feel comfortable using them or the shower. Won't be going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Room oké for that price, breakfast very poor. But two big shopping malls in the neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but it is a old inn. The bed spread was full of holes but other than that is was a ok place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Jacksonville, FL

Bring Your Own Sheets

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches smashed on the walls of the room. It was booked as non-smoking but was obviously recently smoked in, the smoke smell was oppressive. We used our own sheets because of cleanliness concerns. The room's comforter had holes and tracks from cigarette burns. Hotel charged an additional fee on top of the Hotels.com price.
4 out of 5
by SAMUEL from Woodstock, GA

Low price, that's it!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
If it's low price you want? This is it. Old Motel feel to it, floors of carpets seemed damp and after walking barefoot when I got in the shower, bottom of for feet were black. Room is nicely put together but only one electrical outlet visible and easy to use to charge PC and phone, but not convenient since it was by the window not by the desk. Bed covers had holes in them but it was a comfortable stay. Like I said, you pay really low price, not paying for quality so expect less but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by David from Atlanta

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little frayed around the edges, but was clean and readily available to my business needs. Bed was comfortable and vermin free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway! Easy & comveinient

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for good price
1 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Pleased

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the one night stay