Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Toilet would not flush. Bath tub would not drain. Base boards extremely dirty. Checked out a day early and found new hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FLEAS, AND TOWELS WAS DIRTY (HAD PUBIC HAIR ON IT)

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: FLEAS, AND TOWELS WAS DIRTY (HAD PUBIC HAIR ON IT)
NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE. FLEAS, AND TOWELS WAS DIRTY (HAD PUBIC HAIR ON IT)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Location: Convenient location next to grocery store and restaurants.
Friendly staff, the room was nice. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Not up to standards

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Staff were nice.
Cons: Rooms needed to be updated or at least thoroughly cleaned.
Location: Food, golf, family activities
The room had numerous stains, bugs and just dirty areas. Smoke detector was beeping and no one showed up to fix it after reporting it twice. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Knoxville tn

Filthy

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroaches black mold cigarette sample and a CAT in our room. We left and went don't street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was not up to my expectation for a Clarion Hotel, the restaurant was OK, but the hotel was in poor condition even for this price.
2 out of 5
by Ivory from Tallahassee

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beds was uncomfortable se
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Older facility, with a few amenities.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The cost was fair for a place to sleep one night.
Cons: WiFi access needs updating. The rooms are dated, but the layout can not be changed without major investment. The Mattress needed replaced.
Location: Lot's of access to local restaurants.
The wifi did not work well. If you have kids and/or grandkids that are tech savy, the wifi only worked in certain areas of the rooms. It needs to be updated. The staff were very good. The breakfast was also good, and kids eat free. It was a decent place to stay for a night, but do not expect a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smell, mildew in bathrub

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff was friendly and very accommodating, but overall it is in need of some major renovation