Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
You should refund my money. This hotel should be removed from your site. It was beyond the review of terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Terrible, dirty, hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Didn't stay long enough.
I would not have stayed in the hotel if I had not been driving all day from TN with a two year old and reached the hotel around 2 AM. I definitely would have not stayed if my son was not sleeping in his pack-n-play that we brought. The rooms conditions were awful, we found a used needle in our room, this is not acceptable by any standards! The mattress was severely stained, the room was gross for a lack of better words. I looked at most of the reviews on expedia which gave the hotel a 3.5 out of 5, to which I am not sure how? I have attached pictures from our stay, but I think this stay was unacceptable for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overflowing toilet and bugs.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The restaurant and lounge.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Great location
I called the front desk about the toilet overflowing and all they did was send me a plunger. I killed at least a half dozen of small German cockroaches. I would have gone somewhere else but everything was full near by. I've stayed here numerous times before but now I doubt that I'll ever return. The staff wasn't helpful at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ar

My thoughts

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I had a pleasant stay. Convenient to everything. Made a special friend who helped me with my needs. When my car didn't start, a man employee gave me a jump start and recommended a parts store. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Eat Here

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Eat your breakfast here!
Cons: Update the bathrooms. fixtures are difficult to regulate. there is dripping. Lots of wasted water. the whole bathroom needs to be fixed
Location: Sorry...all I did was eat and sleep
The breakfast was supper...not powdered eggs. fruits were fresh. wait staff very accommodating and worth a tip! The beds were comfortable but the bathrooms need extreme updating. Also softer tissue would be appreciated. I stayed here on the way to Mississippi and on the way back. I thought that I paid everything thru Expedia but I was charged for my 1st trip by the motel but not the second . Confusing and I will have to look into that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck stop

Posted May 29, 2017
This hotel is nothing more than a truck stop even that would be an upgrade.. Room dirty and smells, breakfast bar big let down. This hotel needs to be torn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Tina (maybe Lisa) at the front desk was superb, extremely personable. Rhonda in Jakes was great, Patrick was okay but mainly catered to the regulars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served the purpose

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great and the servers were polite.
Cons: Update the rooms, especially the shower!
Very old room, noisy party people outside of my room in the middle of the night. Breakfast was great and the servers were polite.
5 out of 5
by macheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Enjoy every satay there no problems evee always nice clean rooms great sercice