Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel but the air conditioning was not working they transfer us to another one !!! And when they go to Cleaning the rooms they left the trash en the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albertville, AL

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Ladies at the front desk were not friendly and looked ill the entire time.. Ladies in the kitchen were AMAZING! Room was decent but a/c did not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

king room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: great location
Location: near shopping and places to eat
Originally reserved a king room but ended up with 2 queens not all there fault. 3rd party forgot to reserve my room. people were super nice and hotel was very clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The breakfast staff made our stay!! We had to get up early for a ball tournament.. The ladies in the kitchen knew this and had started breakfast early so that the boys could eat before we all left!! Check on us and everyone was super friendly and great!!!! THANK YOU!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
Location: off the main path, yet close to everything, quite zone
very, well maintained, courtesy employees and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
It was a clean hotel, staff was very friendly. I would def consider this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel, very quiet.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel services are very nice. Very close to All types of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dothan alabama

The walls were filthy and soap scum in shower.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
This is the nastiest hotel that I have ever stayed at. Guess that's what I get after traveling for 12 hours today. The only ones availability and then charged an extra 45 dollars non refundable pet fee for this disgusting place. The walls are filthy. The shower has soap stains the Carpets are filthy..I will never stay at a comfort inn again or trust Expedia to make deals with good hotels again. I am an ER travel nurse and this makes me sick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I don't even know where to start. Awesome place and the staff is absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Room was very nice and clean. It is a quiet place to stay.