Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not cleaned

Posted Sep 30, 2016
They did not clean my room even after asking them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, ,FL

Nice place to stay, my kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff was very nice and the room was perfect. Close to tons of places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We loved almost everything about this hotel! We only had one problem. They put us in room 317 and this room has a very week wifi signal, other than that it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
good price for a nice pit stop on your way to your final destination. Accommodates large family of 6. Nice breakfast with the best fruit. Stayed twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I stayed in this hotel on a Sunday night. It was very inviting, almost like a bed and breakfast. The staff was very polite. Downfalls: the indoor pool wasn't heated and there was a bit of hair in the bathroom (shower, floor). Overall, great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop over hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the staff. The over all cleanliness
Cons: The lobby need a facelift and enlarge also the outer exterior of hotel need updating
Location: Don't know, just stop over to sleep
We needed a nice, safe, clean place to stop over for the night to sleep and rest on our's family vacation to Orlando FL. It fit the bill. The young lady that check us in was very friendly and professional. The hotel front lobby was a bit small and worn looking. Room was comfortable and clean, however hotel need a major updating. Breakfast was what you expected nothing fancy or differ than normal. This hotel can hold its own. Also stayed at one of your supposedly well known choice hotel on trip back home. You know "The one that have the glass elevator and cook to order breakfast". Well let say, my stay at Country Inn Suites out rated The "E_______ Suites" in my opinion. Those who were traveling alone with me also agree. There were no hidden fees. Unlike the other hotel which hikes the room cost up to a 1/3 of what you were original quoted as the cost.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Piedmont, SC

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay over the weekend. Staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was good. The room was clean and quiet. I would stay here again in the future when traveling through Dothan.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Mulberry

Double Queen, 2 Nights

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly, knowledgeable and worked with us for an early check-in (thank you!!!). Lobby had coffee and creamer available all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Very Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly staff!! It was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were very clean. Loved our stay!!
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Atlanta georgia

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great