Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Needs repairs

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Let me stress how good this staff is. The issues that this hotel had went way beyond anything a housekeeper could do. The owner needs to step up and replace carpet and bathroom towel racks. Our towel rack fell off every time you put a towel off or on it. Front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast was sad but it was free so you can't really complain much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Good staff and nice breakfast bar.was a good break in our drive to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Lithia, FL

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. I honestly do not remember a great deal about it positive or negative. These properties are usually pretty good, though, and this one was no exception... Quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015 by Randy, Hotel Management
Perhaps on your next visit to our humble establishment we can do something for you, to make it more memorable. We do thank you for the review and excellent rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Enjoyable visit. Great crew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglas from wetumpka alabama

wonderful visits

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here many a night on business trips. Every visit has been a good visit. All i have ever needed has been provided. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and capable. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Tennessee

Like New Lodging

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
They told me this hotel was 5 years old. I couldn't believe it, it looked brand new. Location was great with several restaurants near by. Breakfast room was spotless with a good variety of breakfast food. A great lodging experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, pet free and smoke free.
Cons: well pleased with all.
Very pleased, will stay there again. All the personal were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Nice hotel in Dothan

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: We stayed in the 1 bedroom with king bed suite. We really enjoyed having a separate bedroom and living area. It made the stay much more comfortable.
Cons: The bed was not uncomfortable, but was a bit firm for my liking.
Location: This hotel is walkable to restaurants and shops. While in town, we attended a performance of the Tri-County Symphony at the Dothan Opera House.
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. The indoor pool area was very inviting. Breakfast was good, but the breakfast area is a little tight and lacked as many choices as the neighboring Dothan LaQuinta. The smoke free, pet free environment was a hit with the in-laws.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayme from Memphis, TN

Great Family place

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way to Disney. We loved it was right off the highway. Walking distance to grocery store and restaurants. The indoor pool was awesome for the kids who were stuck in the car all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comfortable stay! Convenient location and lots of places to eat and shop nearby. We will return.