Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Ha Ha
Location: Asian food next door was good
Dirty. Musty. Non working fridge. Ceiling crumbling in bathroom. Telephone crusty with food. Leak on carpet by bathroom. Dirty baseboards. Dirty ice bucket with used paper. Dirty coffee maker. Very dirty carpet. Horrible place to stay.............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town to visit family for Thanksgiving. I asked every day for the flos out bed to be replaced or fixed in our room and it never was. My kids slept on the floor. The phone also didn't work so we had to go to the office to ask for what we needed. Otherwise it was fine. We slept and showered and went to our families house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purvis, MS

Hidden charges

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: According to the Expedia web site it was supposed to be pet friendly.
Cons: Better training of staff and a complete overhaul of the facilities
Location: I did not do anything near by but I just needed a night's sleep.
After paying the non refundable price offered by Expedia to Expedia I found out there was a .pet (also the dog must be less than 15 pounds=no cats permitted) charge not mentioned on the Expedia web site. then when I paid the pet fee at the front desk they again charged me for my room. Altho I disputed the charge upon my check out, my bank says the motel is still "holding" my funds and have not" released" them yet...and that I have to get the Motel to write the bank on letterhead for them to have the permission to release my money! The motel needs updating, yes, and the people seem pleasant but I did have to kill a bug crawling about. the blanket smelled like a dirty man so I did not use it .
2 out of 5
by Tom Keith

Not Well Kept

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Phone didn't work. No garbage cans outside. No waste can inside. Deadbolt didn't work. Powdery substance all over floor. Smoking room - no ashtray. Very poorly maintained.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The ice makers didn't work. Internet didn't work. This hotel needs a lot of work.
1 out of 5
by Bess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lucious from Miami

fair

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok i cant complain just The Price Eas a lil high for what it was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get rid of Gnat's please !!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Some kind of gnat's flying in room, roaches in room, phone didn't work, I told them about it she said maintanance man would fix it, he didn't, door had huge space on bottom for what ever wanted to crawl in could !! The tv channels lacked also, not much to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never, never stay here again!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The personnel were courteous, the food area clean, the food good. Those are the only good things I can say. The room was filthy. I ruined a pair of white socks walking on the nasty floor. The room was never cleaned. The beds were made, with no comforter as shown in the pictures, the trash, towels, and wash cloths were taken out of the room. The bathroom and vanity sink were never cleaned. The bedside table was never wiped off. The phone did not work. Even after being told 5 times of this problem, it still did not work when we checked out. My daughter had surgery at Flowers Hospital and we really needed that phone. We will never stay at this motel again or any Days Inn for that matter.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Akron, Ohio

Adventures on the Ross Clark Circle

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was so far away from where we wanted to be, the bath room was so small it was difficult to open the door, when we asked the cleaning staff for towels she stated that it might take all day to get towels but she came back with towels in approximately an hour. When she was asked if she was going to clean the room she appeared to get an attitude. My sister stated that she would never come back again. The key cards had to be replaced twice because they would not work. The front desk staff was very nice and for this I would return.