Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pam

Will stay with them again.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a little cold but they do tell you ahead of time not heated and that temp was 72. Didn't think that was cold but it was. Grandson was OK with and other kids were in there too but not adults. Just be prepared but hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast Bar.
We enjoyed our stay. The Breakfast bar could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felice from Georgia

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The people were nice. Customer service was absolutely great. The bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
by Linda K.

Mixed feelings

Posted May 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was just renovated so very clean. However, I paid for room that was supposed to have microwave and fridge in it. They were not there though. When I asked about it I was told they are on order! When I asked about pool being closed entire time we were there, I was told they were trying to get chemicals right in it. I was never offered a discount of anything for these issues! I really appreciate the lady working Sat. Night because my kids soccer uniforms were filthy and when I asked about a washing machine, she offered to launder them for me so we could go eat dinner. And she did!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Hampton Georgia

Great hotel stay!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby was under renovations but didn't effect the trip one bit Will definitely stay again the next time I'm in town on business.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brundidge, AL

Nice Room for a Good Price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: My room, staff, price
Cons: I think any negative about the property is being addressed in the renovation.
The hotel was under a renovation which can, understandably, take away from the look of the whole property. My room was wonderful. It was spacious and exceptionally clean. I will stay there again and refer it. The only reason I didn't give it a "5" was the renovation process. Although, it did not affect my sleep or stay.