Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location was easy to find. Our room was clean and quiet. .
Cons: Food at hotel restaurant.
Location: Location was easy access with lots of businesses around. Restaurants, stores, etc.
Check-in was fast, room was clean, comfortable and quiet. After driving for 12 hours we decided to just have dinner at the hotel. Food wasn't great but it was late and we were tired, so it was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

ROOM NOT CLEAN AS EXPECTED

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The Staff!!
Cons: Cleaning the Rooms
Location: Excellent
Stained Carpet, bathroom needs to be wiped down using bleach. Poor Tv and the Remote had to be cleaned by me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough room - too expensive.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine and comfortable but the price is way too expensive for what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy having to pay for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice, customer service was good. Had Dinner at the restaurant was also good service and food. Only issues were being billed twice for our room and meal; took about 1 1/2 weeks for them to straighten the issues.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and a great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near downtown dothan

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good hotel. Staff did not give any details upon check-in (breakfast times/included, pool times, etc.). Bar was out of gin and vodka. Room had stained carpet and broken dresser. Comfortable beds. Small tvs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged twice for the room. I am awaiting a refund. We were put in a single bed smoking room and after alerting the attendant we were given the correct room.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels