Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice simple hotel. Very nice staff. Secure parking. I have stayed here twice now and would do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel plenty of car park space.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Helpful staff who spoke English.
Location: Location was a bit out of the city centre.
An overnight stay booked on the internet. Clean, modern, small room but nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some form of a title goes here

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was OK, but also my first stay in Douai. Would have to compare price to the Ibis and such for a better feeling for teh area. Nice staff and good breakfast. Rooms are a bit dated and heating so-so.
2 out of 5
by disappointed

ok for business men on one night visit

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very basic ,only one cup between two of us,the plastic cups we used one night from the bathroom were not replaced the next day,toilet rolls not topped up ,we had to request one from reception.the breakfast was very basic and over priced.We were asked to pay our bill on the 2nd day of our 4 night stay.Restaurants very hard to find open in the evening.definitely a 2 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Noureddine

Hôtel propre,chambre super

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Une nuit passée dans cet hôtel dans le cadre Professionnel, chambre très propres,ainsi dans la salle de bain (sèche cheveux,pratique) Très calme,proche du centre-co . Il manquait juste une bouilloire dans la chambre...
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Hotel bien placé et calme

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour rapide mais agréable et calme. Proche d'Arras qui est une ville animé le we
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que ce court séjour vous ait plu et espérons vous revoir dans notre établissement. La réception.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels