Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter from Nice

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Bristol hotel which is well presented and benefits from secure parking. Our only criticism is the lack of air conditioning in our bedroom given peak summer temperatures. This stylish hotel warrants such an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by anonymous from USA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Loved the rooms which felt very rustic. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great. Staff was very helpful. Nothing but positive things to say about our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great HOTEL

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Great location right in the centre. Good breakfast buffet. Car parking on site - be aware that you need to drive down a pedestrian street to get to it. It is allowed, but we didnt realise at 1st and kept driving round the oneway system while the Satnav got confused!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Weekendvisitor from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK

Great little hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Staff were really helpful
Cons: No lift
Location: Right in middle of town
Brilliant little hotel right in the centre of town, very near the train station but still quiet. Very helpful staff. Secure garage. Lovely breakfasts. Room decor a bit tired. Had a lovely stay, would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VJ from Melbourne, Australia

Good value hotel in montbeliard

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Location: Close to the train station and right in the heart of town
the hotel staff were friendly and the bedroom was nicely decorated. My only criticism is that the bathroom could do with a refresh as the bath had a hand held shower only. Nice breakfast and very reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from StLeonards, Victoria, Australia

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels
The Bristol was easy to find from the station , and had a great ambiance. The heated pool was a bonus. Breakfast in dining room was great, as was the attached tea rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STRASBOURG

très difficile d'accès car en plein centre ville

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Le personnel fort sympathique
Cons: l'agencement des chambres
Location: ben c'est montbélliard quoi....
Etant que cet hôtel est en plain centreville avec les rues piétonnes et souvent interdites aux voitures, c'est donc très difficile de s'y rendre. De plus, quasi impossible de se garer à proximité sauf dans les grands parking qui sont complets surtout si on arrive après 19h. Du coup, on est obligé de prendre le parking de l'hôtel moyennant 6 euros. Pour la chambre, c'est très moyen et pourtant j'ai été surclassé. Le parquet est très bruyant et on a peur de marcher par peur de déranger la chambre de dessous. La porte de la chambre est mal isolée du coup on entend tout ce qui se passe dans le couloir et dans la chambre d'à coté. Pas de baignoire, une simple douche avec toilettes à 1,50m du lit est séparée par un simple rideau (pas très discret). Les toilettes, c'est un sani-broyeur donc éviter de faire vos besoins en pleine nuit car vous risquer de réveiller l'étage + chambre en dessous. Ce qui est sympa c'est la télé, très grande et fixée en hauteur au mur en face du lit mais quel dommage que l'armoire placée à coté rogne une partie de l'écran. Il faut donc se mettre à l'extrémité gauche du lit pour voir l'image en intégralité (tant pis pour la voisine de droite). Pour la piscine, vu la taille et le nombre de personnes désireuses d'en profiter, ce n'est donc pas trop un moment de détente.
5 out of 5
by MARIE PIERRE patrick

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Hôtel idéalement placé pour le marché de Noël. Excellent rapport qualité prix A recommander
3 out of 5
by elise

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre avec forte odeur de peinture Très Bruyant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels