Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eileen

Would stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
A great up to date hotel and well situated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent if you have a car.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Reception closed early on the evening I arrived at 8.30 pm. Had to phone for an access code but that worked out ok. Restaurant also closed. Clean convenient hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 3, 2011
Building and decor are a bit tired, it is called the Kyriad Hotel and Restaurant but was told on check-in that the restaurant was closed. No reason given just closed on a Saturday night. The room was reasonable but the aircon pushed out hot air and when I told reception the answer was that there was nobody to look at it and they had no other rooms available. We were then subjected to all the lights on the A/C control panel flashing all night, could not turn them off, I guess this is what it does when it is faulty. Curtains in the room were hanging off the hooks and whe whole place looks uncared for. I know it is cheap but there are better places to stay than this - don't bother.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishopstone

Very Disappointing

Posted May 2, 2011
Good location , but when arriving at 7pm ,was told that wouldn't be able to eat as fully booked (they had a coach party in) , they do not warn you , we had a walk to eat (only restaurant around , and did not want to drive) , it was a good 20 minutes walk along a dual carriageway.Otherwise bulk standard "travel lodge" type hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spicheren

Très bon hôtel pour un voyage professionnel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: La chambre, le buffet et la carte, l'accessibilité et le personnel.
Location: Situé à deux pas d'une zone commerciale, il y a un bowling et diverses autres activités autour.
J'y ai passé une nuit pour des raisons professionnelles. Un personnel très accueillant, une chambre bien équipées, très propre. Le buffet et la carte sont fournis. Une bien belle expérience que cette nuit.
4 out of 5
by Georges from Nice

Bonne halte à Besançon

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bon accueil, bonne douche. très facile d'accès. A refaire.
4 out of 5
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Insonorisation des chambres insuffisante lorsque la personne de la chambre d'à côté reçoit plusieurs "partenaires" différents chacun leur tour au cours de la nuit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels