Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Decent hotel in Douglas

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We had an unusually large room with very comfortable beds. The bathroom was functional but smelled a little musty, and had small areas of peeling paint - I think there may have been a little mold going on. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was good, just a few blocks from the historic Gadsden Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Surprisingly nice hotel in a small market.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Appears to be either fairly new or recently completely updated. Not one negative to report; comfortable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Esmeralda, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking your time to post a review on our hotel. We appreciate and value your business. We hope to have you at our locations again. Feel free to contact me for anything you may need. Regards, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: answered above
Cons: Counter space in the bathroom
Location: Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat very close by.
The room was well insulated to block out noise from hall, etc. My stay was wonderful. This is the second time in last few months I stay in this hotel. My only complaint is the remodeling of the bathroom in my particular room was not the norm. In fact, I didn't like the changes. There is only a very large, nice shower - no tub. There is a single, small sink - no counter space - all gone. No place to put toiletries curling iron, etc. Plenty of mirrors in room so was able to apply make up and curl my hair at the desk rather than the restroom. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay was very nice.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight, but enjoyed the short stay. The breakfast was very nice the next morning. Very close to the border of Mexico, but we did not go across this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm quite got a good sleep

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Travel into Mexico
Well taken care of the location was perfect for out of town travel into Mexico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for 5 nights. We had a pleasant stay. Room was clean, good breakfast and staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Always a good stay, comfortable and very clean. Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our family visit, and clean enough.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have much choice of where to stay when visiting family. The Gadsden Hotel is the only other hotel and in real bad shape, in fact is up for sale. The motel 6 is barely tolerable. This is where one has to stay if you need to. Ordinary rooms, but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty good for a best western. The room was larger than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Reasonable price in Cochise County.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was ok. The bed was hard but shhets were soft