Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: answered above
Cons: Counter space in the bathroom
Location: Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat very close by.
The room was well insulated to block out noise from hall, etc. My stay was wonderful. This is the second time in last few months I stay in this hotel. My only complaint is the remodeling of the bathroom in my particular room was not the norm. In fact, I didn't like the changes. There is only a very large, nice shower - no tub. There is a single, small sink - no counter space - all gone. No place to put toiletries curling iron, etc. Plenty of mirrors in room so was able to apply make up and curl my hair at the desk rather than the restroom. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Always a good stay, comfortable and very clean. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Easy check in and out.
Cons: The breakfast. The eggs and bacon were awful! Both could be easily improved. If you are going to offer a free breakfast you need to have real food.
The staff was very friendly and the room and hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

Best hotel in Douglas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Second time I've stayed here. Loved it. Pool is too cold though. Come on. It's 105 outside and 70 in the pool. Pool guy said that guests were complaining it was too warm so he turned it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I was very happy with the hotel and all the services it offered thank you will definately come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

good for night

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good, could use a few more chairs and tables, but ok.
Cons: Know which rooms are ready
Location: The location is ok, and food nearby.
We were given a key, and entering the room, it was not cleaned. Got another room ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Nice sized rooms.
Cons: Some maintenance up dates.
Location: We visited the Queens Copper Mine
Very nice for an overnight stay for our purpose of visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel was very nice, rooms are big and beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Douglas Delite

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Maybe a little more parking for trailers.
Location: Mexico not worth the effort, limited shopping.
If you are going to Douglas this is the place you need to stay, the rooms where spacious, and clean, the breakfast was great. I was on a trip for business and was pleased with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to many restaurants.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The hotel was conveniently located in the middle of town, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.