Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Commold set needed to be replaced. Not much of a variety for breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: Overall cleanliness outside of hotel, breakfast could have more options.
Location: Very nice location, close to downtown and natural areas such as parks.
Very quiet, staff was friendly and kept my room clean and comfortable. The free breakfast could have more options, but overall it was a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dirty room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Was not good !! Room was dirty, staff not helpful. Would not recommend this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Econo, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay, we are very sorry we did not live up to your exceptions, we hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Probably will not use again

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dead roach on floor in bedroom. ran out of food at breakfast
4 out of 5
by LaJuan

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel on the main road

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The room was OK
Cons: The B/K
Location: Stop late left early
Check in was OK but there was only one person on duty for 18 hours and there was no B/K. We won't stop there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, GA.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, quiet & convenient to work and other places of interest.
I stay 3 to 4 nights a week for business. been staying there 3 weeks now. Nice place to stay. Quiet, clean and well lit. The desk help is helpful and pleasant. All amenities are in the rooms that saves a trip to the office. Only complaint is the outdoor pool isn't open, such is life. I am scheduled to stay there 3 more times this month so that should speak for itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doyglas, GA.

First stay at this locale

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: nothing
Quick check in upgraded to a double bedroom and moved down to the 1st floor. It was quiet & clean. Coffee maker in the room, hair dryer, iron and board also. fridge was larger than a minnie fridge which was nice. Held all that I brought. would not hesitate to stay here again. Would be willing to recommend it to anyone who might be staying in Douglas. Was pleased with everything overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by stewart , Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to give us a review we are pleased that you like our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Again Stewart
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel I Recomended