Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Stayed here when we were told to evacuate from Florida due to Hurricane Irma. Great hotel to stay in and the staff were great - especially Stewart at the front desk! I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by stewart, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you as guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from willacoochee ga

Dated but clean

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We got the hotel for over night stay due power out from Irma was better than expected for the money was clean comfortable but dated older hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Could use a better cleaning. Breakfast was OK but little choice available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
No air conditioning where we h ad breakfast. Light not working in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted May 30, 2017
As far as inexpensive hotels go this was the nicest I've stayed at. The type of hotel I stay in depends on what I'm doing. I just needed a cheap place to sleep on this trip and would definitely stay here again. It was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by Marsha

i recommend this place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel...friendly staff...breakfast could have been better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Perfect for my mini vacay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I arrived on a Friday night and stayed 4 nights I had read that they have a tendency to cancel reservations, so I did call to let them know I would have a late check in. They gave me no trouble at all. The facility was very nice for the price. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. I ended up staying an extra night with no trouble at all. Will definitely stay here again! :) don't listen to the negative reviews. People are picky and shouldn't expect a palace for $55/night. Also was only charged $10/night for my dog.
1 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Commold set needed to be replaced. Not much of a variety for breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: Overall cleanliness outside of hotel, breakfast could have more options.
Location: Very nice location, close to downtown and natural areas such as parks.
Very quiet, staff was friendly and kept my room clean and comfortable. The free breakfast could have more options, but overall it was a pleasant stay.