Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson Falls, MT

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
We were very happy with our stay and room. We thought checking in at the diner was strange but managed just fine. The address was Douglas, WY but actually you go 36 miles to Bill, WY. The help at the diner helped us when leaving in the morning, after a great breakfast, to find a shorter route than going all the way back to Douglas. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

“Quiet, Quaint, Clean and comfortable.”

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We drove by this establishment many times in the past and being they now have wifi (which works very well by the way) we decided to check it out on our way through the area. Our room was clean and comfortable. Love the sink and vanity outside the bathroom! Quiet, quaint place, one we would return to. Heard lots of good things about the diner but we didn't eat there so can't comment. Ya gotta do a google "population of Bill, Wyoming" The Wikipedia description is hilarious!! It also convinced us in our decision to stay. We were not disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location when driving out in nowhere

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: There is a cute diner attached, 24 hours.
Cute diner attached and it's 24 hrs. Easy parking. Easy to find. Thankful to have a place out there. The bed was not comfortable but did have dark curtains so not awoken by sunlight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service I have ever had

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service here is absolutely horrible. It started out with them taking 45 minutes to book us in. They also refused to honor what they told me over the phone about our stay. In my week stay, not a single employee knew how to "work the new system" and it routinely took 30 minutes + each time I needed to speak with them about anything. Also, the employee working is also the shuttle driver for the local BNSF employees. Every single time I went in to talk to them about something, check in or out, etc, I was left standing at the counter while they drove the shuttle to the station and back and then continued helping me. Cable didn't work and took them 2 days to send someone out. They couldn't figure out how to charge my card when I wanted to leave, I left anyways and they charged me 4 days later. So many issues. It's the only place to stay in Bill. My suggestion is to stay in wright or Douglas if you are visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL IN BILL, WYOMING WAS A QUIET OUT OF THE WAY PLACE. GOOD PLACE TO GET SOME PEACE AND QUIET. GOOD ROOM. THEY HAD A DINER. DINER WAS GOOD FOOD BUT A LITTLE SLOW SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Good for over night.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good for overnight,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Misleading directions for where hotel is located

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and up to date.
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaner - esp. the floor. Needs handicap bars in shower.
Went on-line to find a motel in Douglas, WY and found this hotel. It looked good - pictures showed very nice hotel. We thought we were going to be in Douglas and had to turn around and go back to Bill when we figured it out. That was not clear on the information given and the address should be Bill, not in Douglas, as that's very misleading. The Penny's Diner was nice but service was extremely slow, both in checking in and the service for getting a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Very Nice...Great Value

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing value for the price. Very clean and updated. I would highly recommend.