Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Awful service, teeny room

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Horrible front desk service when i checked. Room was tiny & smelled like an ash tray.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh, you wanted the internet to work?

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: If there are problems with the Internet, at least tell us when we check in and not make us have to do our own investigation.
Effectively no internet and the lady at the desk could have been friendlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for over night.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms were very nice, clean. Beds were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time, I'd just sleep in the car

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We got 3 rooms. 15 people. Normally 4 people per room but each of us has kids under 3 so we didn't think it mattered that our 5th person in the room was a child under 3. The lady threw a fit and insisted of charging our credit cards for an extra room because there's a 3 year old with us and so we exceeded the limit. Another thing, while we are eating our free breakfast, the lady got in a yelling match with one of the customers because the old man didn't see the sign to call instead of knocking. Even Called the old man an idiot. For a front desk person, she's never really in the front. Everything was self done there. Get your own tissues, pillows, toiletries, leave the keys when checking out and that's that. No receipts printed whatsoever. And there were bugs in the bathroom. If we weren't so desperate to find a last minute place to sleep in for our kids, We wouldn't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Room

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Everything
You could tell that they painted the whole room, but the room door you had to almost put your back out to shut or open the door so you could lock it or get out because it stuck so bad. The beds between the matteress and the box spring were nasty. Broken trim in the bathroom and the shower the handle spun all the way around so you couldn't find a good water temperature. The hallways were ok but the steps were to narrow. The front door area and where they had breakfast was way to small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaycee Wyoming

the motel was ok.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: it was pretty noisy.
Location: state fair grounds are close. close to interstate 25
the motel needs some tlc. neew carpet . very small seating area breakfast. room was ok clean.
2 out of 5
by DAH from Douglas, Wyoming.

Smelly Cat

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with ample parking. We requested and were provided a pet friendly room. Room smelled of heavily of cat urine which made it uncomfortable to occupy. A small room that was crowded with furniture and extra lighting. Hotel staff was polite and helpful at check in but was quite rude, combative, and unaccomidating when we advised them of the room condition. We commonly stay in pet friendly rooms and find it hard to distinguish between them and a normal room. This experience was the exception to that rule and will dictate our hotel selection in the future.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Grand Lake

Comfort over Classiness

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Driving through and needed to sleep, while the hotel was not very pretty the bed was incredibly comfortable. The entire place needs a remodel and sprucing up but I guess if all you want is a good night sleep, this is your place.
4 out of 5
by Clay from Worland

Nice stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms. I love the oversized pictures above the bed.