Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a pungent smell of marijuana when we arrived. The toilet was not attached to the floor very well and did not appear to be cleaned since the last occupant or cleaning staff used it. Price wise, this is a good place to sleep, but don't expect to be comfortable.
3 out of 5
by leona from hernando

Memorial day getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is a no frills motel. No pool, no breakfast. The beds were comfortable, the room clean, water pressure was great and a/c worked really well in 90 degree weather. Furnishings are older but in good condition. Close to everything. So if you just plan on using your room for bathing and sleeping, you cannot beat the price.
1 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carole J.

So Bad

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
When my husband tried to check him in, he was told he didn't have a reservation even though I reserved a room and had already paid for the room. He was told the conformation number we were given wouldn't work to find the reservation. Then what was the point of giving us one?! It took about 15 minutes to confirm he had a reservation. Then when he got to the room, he was afraid to even get in the bed. There were holes in the bedspread and nothing seemed clean. By far worst hotel experience we have ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Charile

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Was in town to take care of family inheritance property from a death. Motel was in good location where I needed to perform my business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Only had 1 wash cloth for 2 people. Had no soap. Phone was off the hook and on the floor when we went in. Bathroom door would not close. When I went to check out at 8:00am no one would come to the desk. I will not be back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It was good for the price.
The room appeared clean. Dust build up on the hair dryer.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels