Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerusa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kerrankin hotelli, joka ansaitsee viisi tähteään

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Huippu hotelli joen rannalla kaupungin keskustassa. Henkilökunta erittäin avulias.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from São Paulo

Linda locação com tudo que você tem direito

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos nossa estadia, o hotel é lindo e super confortável! A equipe foi super atenciosa . O restaurante é incrível e nos deleitamos com os vinhos da casa. O hotel é super bem localizado em uma das cidades mais lindas que já conheci.
4 out of 5
by sergio from Rio de janeiro

Colchão de pensão

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
O lugar é lindo o imóvel também mas colchão é péssimo inacreditável, pedi para rececpçao pessoa educada mais não faz nada
5 out of 5
by Carole Anne from Sarasota

Great experiences always call you back.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Second time here, knew it was going to be an excellent experience. Dinner was a fantastic experience! Can't wait to go back !
5 out of 5
by Pedro Luiz from São Paulo

Excelente.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia excelente. Lugar maravilhoso.
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Luxembourg

Hôtel de charme

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel de charme vieillot mais idéalement situé. Rapport qualité/prix moyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in a very nice town

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Room was wonderful and parking is very good and all staff encountered very helpful. Only problem appears to be at management level.
Cons: Hotel guests should have the ability to book dinner in the Hotel Dining room up to at least 3:30PM or should be warned that advance booking is require
Hotel is very difficult to access as we had trouble with the co-ordinates. We went up and down the highway trying to find access. Found only when we asked a local restaurant owner about how to find the hotel and his wife kindly offered to lead us to the hotel in her car. Disappointed that at check-in at 1:00PM to find that it was impossible to make a reservation for dinner that evening. They did recommend a very nice restaurant about 300 feet from the hotel. Also surprised to find that hotel had closed the pool the week before our visit on September 20th, although the 20th was mid 20C, but a maid kindly found us some pads for chairs and some towels and we were able to sit by pool, which is lovely. Would suggest a solar blanket or heater for the pool to extend season to at least end of September.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alikerim

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Top notch. Nothing to say. Öne of the best Hotels i stayed in