Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasco from Montemor-o-Novo

As vezes o barato sai caro

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sem Internet Wi-Fi no quarto, sem Ar condicionado e no final tive que pagar 1 cama extra quando tinha reservado quarto para 3 e no preço não falava em cama extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel très accueillant et chaleureux.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Néant
Location: Rien à faire à côté mais ça on le savait. Hotel de voyage, pas de séjour.
Nous avons trouvé ce que nous cherchions : propre, confortable, prix raisonnable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Albuquerque

Nice place great for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Next to train station. Small town so good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clement from Stockholm

Old hotel with bored staff

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
For a 2* hotel we can't expect much. Well situated (quite central) but without parking, without elevator, without any offer for breakfast, without english speaking staff. But rather clean rooms, at least. We just spent a night there (we were travelling further) and it was enough. As I understand the hotel was downgraded from 3* to 2* and we might understand why. Overall it seems an old hotel with bored staff struggling to survive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by António from Lisboa

Recomendo relação preço qualidade

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Simpático, asseado, bem localizado, exterior ruidoso pois está junto a uma rotunda com um posto de abastecimento de combustível.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel from london

brilliant

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
brilliant, much better than expected, large rooms and very comfortable, freindly staff, amazing value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mabelene from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has no lift so we have to struggle a bit to bring our luggage up the stairs. The hotel's underground car park is a short walk away from the hotel, so we had to bring our luggage out and put them at the reception area before driving to park the car. The room is cosy and clean. The staff is helpful. The is some problem with the wifi in the room. There were shops and restaurant nearby, very convenient.