Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location, awesome staff, would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Our only issue was very loud noises from traffic during the night, everything else was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice facility!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
This hotel is a great location to the Speedway and the staff is wonderful. I really enjoyed staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, neat and close to casino

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, comfort and cleanliness, breakfast, are all positives.
I have stayed here several times and have never had a bad experience. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed overnight en rte to somewhere else.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and what we needed for one night. We arrived in there in the afternoon, dinner time and left early the next morning.
Cons: Cannot help with this
Location: Cannot help with this question
We stayed overnight headed to somewhere in Maryland. It is a nice hotel, can only talk about the room and the breakfast. Room was nice, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff, Facility cleanliness and breakfast were excellent.
Cons: Weekend rate was little steep!
Location: Visiting Dover Air Force Base and the Casino.
Front desk personnel and staff were very friendly and professional. Entire facility was extremely clean and fresh. Breakfast was great! Would highly recommend Confront Inn and Suites to our family and friends. Please pass on our sincere thanks to your staff. Satisfied Customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Uneventful

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel is in good condition and the staff was very friendly. There was nothing extraordinary about the facility but it made for a good nights rest and tasty breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Pa.

N/A

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Went to see the Dover race track and got to do the Nascar experience.
Had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Close to the Nascar track that we got a chance to so see. and the great grandson got to ride around the track in a nascar.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We thought we had booked for a different hotel.Once we arrived we realized it wasn't same hotel.I thought it was nice.