Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Hotel staff
For a Comfort Suites The Staff was very un experienced with the Comfort inn/ Suites way the corporation is ran.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Some of our television stations were snowy. The management could not fix it. They had to move our room. We had to pack up all of our belongings and move. My husband had just returned with dinner which was cold by the time we moved everything. I would not recommend Choice Hotels. In this day and age, we should not have snowy stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Mahesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, First of all we do apologies for your inconvenience but please let me allow to say that it was a COMCAST TELECASTING problem & on which No one has any control & you were insisting to watch specific channel & for your satisfaction My FD person moved you to another room. Hope you can understand this and give an another opportunity to serve you better. Thanking you & looking forward to see you in near Future. Yours Truly Mahesh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good staff and hotel. The general manager has some control issues though. He is very rude at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold and noisy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room heater did not work properly the mini fridge was very loud the toulet was loose on floor no towel racks upstairs guest were loud the front staff were not friendly, never even asked how everything was. So dissapointed in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Mahesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, First of all thank you very much for sharing your online comment about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback & suggestion which I shared with my maintenance team & do apologiesfor the same & will take care about your concern Hoping to see you in near future for better stay experience. Thanking you with warm Season's Greetings Yours Truly Mahesh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but terrible breafast.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, comfortable, clean. Problems were they forgot to leave bathmat for 3 days. With breakfast all of pastries were stale everyday. I chose to eat out after two days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, First of all thank you very much for sharing your online comment about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback & suggestion. I shared with my breakfast team & do apologiesfor the same & will take care about your concern Hoping to see you in near future for better stay experience. Thanking you with warm Season's Greetings Yours Truly Mahesh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Quite and great location location location location location
Cons: Better breakfast. ...better breakfast. .better breakfast.
Location: Great location location location location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Mahesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for sharing online stay review with us. We do apologies for not meeting with your breakfast expectations but please let me allow to state herewith that we are having a Choice Comfort suites brand standard items which you will find everywhere almost the same. This is just for your kind information.Thanking you & looking forward to see you in future for better stay experience. Yours Truly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet seat was broke and was not fixed for our 2 day stay after I told the General Manager, who did not seemed to concerned about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dover de

The staff was nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location was good
The bedding was stained with makeup. Wasn't that many towels in the bathroom and the tv stop wou
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels