Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very EASY check in

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loved it!! Easiest check in I've EVER had... the Hotel was quiet and peaceful even the cleaning staff was very friendly and respectful.. I had such a terrible week but going there was such a breath of fresh air... every time I goto Dover now I will be staying there and I never write reviews.. so thank you !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Traveled for the week for work.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Parking and location we great. all the amenities are withing a 5-10 min drive
I stayed at Hampton Inns a lot and like the breakfast and rooms. One day they room was not cleaned and the next morning breakfast was late an hour so i never had the chance to have it. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wallpaper in the room was dated and pealing off the walls. Breakfast was good. Desk clerk was welcoming at check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time enjoyable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good very relaxing
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I expect a certain niceness from Hamptons this one did not deliver. The staff were nice but hotel had awful smell, carpet and floors need cleaning. Whole room was very out of date, old furnishings, old bathroom, scratches on things. Worst of all was my bedding had what looked like red stains and someone else's hair. Found hair in my bathroom too. I wouldn't stay here again, didn't feel like it was very clean.
1 out of 5
by Sarika

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast didn't hv any vegetarian omelette
4 out of 5
by Paul from PA

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean Hotel, good service, comfortable beds. AC noisy, TV remote didn't work, hallways hot.
2 out of 5
by Stephane from Montreal

Juste ok pour une nuit

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Juste ok pour une nuit, je ne voudrais pas y passer plus de temps. Chambre très vieille avec traces de moisissures partout ( miroirs avec portions noircies, etc.) et odeur de moisissures dans la chambre. Lit confortable. Pas cher alors tout juste acceptable pour une nuit.