Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice modern hotel close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Housekeeping was very attentive to the rooms needs. Breakfast was good. Coffee available all day. Easy check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Yelling and hooting by a group of men until 3am

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar
Cons: Noise
Room was fine except for noise from other rooms. It was extremely noisy until 3am the travelers started walking and slamming doors, taking shower starting at 4am. When checking out I informed the desk clerk and she said that goes on all the time and there is nothing they can do about it. It was not worth $120.00 for one night only getting a few minutes of sleep. Do not stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teaneck,nj

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel to stay in! Clean, comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the morning is awesome.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

The best in town!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times with our family and we love it! It's clean, beds are super comfortable. We feel super safe and get good rest! Staff is super friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

go higher

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was on the first floor. In the morning the bathroom had a lot of tiny soil ants around the outside of the tub/shower. A few were also seen on the bathroom counter. I would advise against staying on the first floor. Prior stays on higher floors were fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to the beaches. friendly staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Close to route 1 and some nice restaurants. Continental breakfast had something for everyone.
Cons: The potatoes on the breakfast bar were made with lemon pepper and tasted like they had been frozen and thawed.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The drive was about 45 minutes from the beach we wanted to go to, because of heavy traffic. The pool was very comfortable. The A/C worked well. Continental breakfast had something for everyone, and plenty of fresh fruit.Coffee was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The drive was about 45 minutes from the beach we wanted to go to, because of heavy traffic. The pool was very comfortable. The A/C worked well. Continental breakfast had something for everyone, and plenty of fresh fruit.Coffee was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The drive was about 45 minutes from the beach we wanted to go to, because of heavy traffic. The pool was very comfortable. The A/C worked well. Continental breakfast had something for everyone, and plenty of fresh fruit.Coffee was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The drive was about 45 minutes from the beach we wanted to go to, because of heavy traffic. The pool was very comfortable. The A/C worked well. Continental breakfast had something for everyone, and plenty of fresh fruit.Coffee was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, but breakfast was substandard

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Good room, comfortable bed
Cons: The breakfast offerings were substandard
Location: Good location
I had my parents up to Delaware from Georgia; they were happy with the room and the staff was extremely helpful. The room included a hot breakfast buffet. My parents were not happy at all with the food that was offered for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Weekend Getawaw

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. A little noisy in the halls being right next to the maintenance closet and pantry. Breakfast had a descent selection and was ok.