Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great staff and very clean! The staff was welcoming and very kind and understanding of the situation as to why we were in town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star hotel, three star price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY CLEAN HOTEL!!!!!! They did a great job top to bottom. Free coffee in lobby all day long, festive Po Pori smell in lobby as you enter. Great hotel will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost Item

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating. Retained a lost item and had it ready to pick up when I called looking for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice modern hotel close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Housekeeping was very attentive to the rooms needs. Breakfast was good. Coffee available all day. Easy check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Yelling and hooting by a group of men until 3am

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar
Cons: Noise
Room was fine except for noise from other rooms. It was extremely noisy until 3am the travelers started walking and slamming doors, taking shower starting at 4am. When checking out I informed the desk clerk and she said that goes on all the time and there is nothing they can do about it. It was not worth $120.00 for one night only getting a few minutes of sleep. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet comfortable and easy to find

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Took 15 minutes to check in and after a long day that's too long. Need more help. Clerk was helping a customer book on the phone and it took forever 4 people in lobby waiting. Room only had a shower really don't like that. However the bed was extremely comfortable, room was quiet and very inviting if it had a comfy chair would have been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and Pool Good, Breakfast Bad

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK. We chose it for the indoor pool, and their pool was cleaner than the Dover Casino Hotel pool, even if the Hampton Inn did have rings in the toilet in the pool area. The hotel was generally very clean and well maintained, but the breakfast was a disaster. We found the selections very limited when compared to the Dover Hampton Inn or any other comparable hotel in the chain. More distressingly, the staff member supporting the breakfast area had to be informed by several people that the milk was sour before he even deigned to check it. This led to unpleasant surprises for several people. With only orange juice being offered in the juice machine, he was not quick to ensure it stayed filled. The food in the warmers was lukewarm at best. We've had much better breakfasts and certainly much better service at other Hilton brand well as other franchise hotels at half the price. We often choose the Hilton brand when traveling for leisure for an assurance of quality, and were sorely surprised this time. I would be hesitant to book here again unless assured they had made several changes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The door wouldn't close all the way, had to pull it closed which was only a deal when my hands were full. The breakfast buffet was slim on choices but clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels