Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stayed for a local wedding.

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel location was perfect! The breakfast buffet was pretty basic but good. I definetly would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice hotel but the pillow case was little bite dirty my room was close to the laundry room, the machine load so I can't sleep all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Poor check in, rooms not ready at 9pm no toilet paper
5 out of 5
by Tia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good Value

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was looking at real estate in the neighborhood. Convenient location to Milford, DE and Slaughter Beach.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Value and Very Quiet

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Kind of away from the city by about a mile or less. Would pay more in a more metropolitan area. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great staff and very clean! The staff was welcoming and very kind and understanding of the situation as to why we were in town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We have family close by and have been reserving a room or rooms for the last 4 years and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Convenient, clean and super friendly staff!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very enjoyable 2-night stay over New Years weekend. The staff was very accommodating and always friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. It had a very nice pool too where my niece and nephew were able to come visit me. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Milford soon!