Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Poor check in, rooms not ready at 9pm no toilet paper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great staff and very clean! The staff was welcoming and very kind and understanding of the situation as to why we were in town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We have family close by and have been reserving a room or rooms for the last 4 years and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Convenient, clean and super friendly staff!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very enjoyable 2-night stay over New Years weekend. The staff was very accommodating and always friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. It had a very nice pool too where my niece and nephew were able to come visit me. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Milford soon!
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber

Beautiful Decor

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's was great . the front desk clerk was super friendly & helpful . the decor is beautiful the beds & pillows are comfortable. I loved it thanks
5 out of 5
by Lona

Awesome stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we pulled up to unload our luggage the staff was amazing. It was easy to check in and out. Breakfast was great. We were there for a New Years Eve Race. By the time we got back to the hotel it was about 1:30 AM the man at the front desk was friendly. When we checked in and out the same women was there, she was so friendly and nice, but for me the most important was she was personable. We travel a lot and this was by far the most friendly staff we have EVER encountered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star hotel, three star price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY CLEAN HOTEL!!!!!! They did a great job top to bottom. Free coffee in lobby all day long, festive Po Pori smell in lobby as you enter. Great hotel will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost Item

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating. Retained a lost item and had it ready to pick up when I called looking for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice modern hotel close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Housekeeping was very attentive to the rooms needs. Breakfast was good. Coffee available all day. Easy check in.